Logo White
Watch Demo

Bright Smiles Dental

Own this business?
4.9
473 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

88 E 700 N, Ste B, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 843-0225

https://www.laytonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
473 reviews
5405
  
417
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 388 Reviews4.9Google
  • 81 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raul Ortega Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 16:40 PM
Yuxin Chen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 09:50 AM
Amazing people! Love going the dentist to get my teeth fix!
Adam Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 06:39 AM
Dentist and staff are first rate. I have been going for years and have always been greatly satisfied with the service. I haven't had a cavity yet (since I've been going ;) ).
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Chelsea Henderson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2015, 09:14 AM
Kathy Humphreys on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 14:27 PM
I love how welcoming and personal Kelly is. The hygienist is gentle and listens well. I just met the new dentist for the first time so far he is really nice.
Kris Humphreys on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2015, 07:24 AM
Front desk staff is very nice and made the whole experience pleasant. Dentist answered all my questions and was very pleasant.
Donald H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/10/2015, 09:19 AM
Great atmosphere, front desk help was very personable
Robert W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/10/2015, 00:06 AM
Pleasent staff to talk with informative no complaints
LarryJordt on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/08/2015, 19:49 PM
Very thankful for a great service Everything went well today me and both my girls had are teeth cleaned. My oldest daughter had one cavity. They moved her to the next room and filled it right away so we did not have to make a return visit very thankful for that .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.