Logo White
Watch Demo

Bright Smiles Dental

Own this business?
4.9
420 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

88 E 700 N, Ste B, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 843-0225

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Provo Orem Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

Ashman, Tyler Ashman Den - Ashman Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

Mountain Crest Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

3 people are looking at this business

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis
5.0
(421) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

7 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(16) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Koelliker, David P. Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1953 E 5600th S

(801) 278-9505

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
420 reviews
5364
  
416
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 338 Reviews4.9Google
  • 79 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Eardley on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 11:48 AM
We are always treated promptly and with great care when we visit Bright Smiles Dental. Staff is knowledgeable and treat us with respect. I highly recommend.
Jason Leavitt on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 16:10 PM
Great staff. Always friendly
Glorianne Muggli on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 17:40 PM
Good service, friendly staff
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Steph Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 14:38 PM
Very friendly staff and the dentist does great dental work 🙂
Sherri Sangster on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 16:05 PM
Best dental care ever! Dr. Visser and his staff actually make dental care a pleasant experience.
Aaron Fisk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 13:43 PM
Service by staff and the dentist were amazing! Was very pleased with the out come of my appointment and felt the Dr. took everything into account. I will be back indefinitely. Best dentist office by far I have been to.
Kamaile Pung on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 04:21 AM
I worked at this office as a temp dental assistant and I was so impressed with this office, the dentist Dr Visser, and his whole staff. They were so great. I've been in the dental field for about 14 years, so i don't say this lightly, but I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in the area looking to get general dental work, oral surgery, and orthodontic with done!
Tom Shannon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 02:10 AM
First time appt. Wonderful and friendly front office staff. Dental Hygienist Monica, is friendly and fast. Dr Visser is also kind and friendly. Will be returning, thanks Brite Smiles Team
Jessica Dunyon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.