Logo White
Watch Demo

Bright Smiles Dental

Own this business?
4.9
475 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

88 E 700 N, Ste B, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 843-0225

https://www.laytonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
475 reviews
5407
  
417
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 390 Reviews4.9Google
  • 81 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenna Michelle on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:41 AM
It was the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. The staff were amazing. The were kind and friendly and the dentist was very gentle and understanding. I would recommend this office to everyone. Thank you Bright Smiles for a wonderful experience.
Debbie Stromberg on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:41 AM
Wasn't taken to the dentist much as a child, scared to death of them as an adult. 3 very horrible experiences with 2 different ones in Tooele County....until I found DDS Smith!! His staff is the very best there is, he is pretty awesome too. At, well at my age I am no longer afraid to see the dentist at least twice a year! Thank you DDS Smith, Kelly and staff I think you are amazing!!
Becky Ball on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:41 AM
Bright Smiles Dental staff are so friendly, helpful, and kind. I am warmly greeted each time I walk in the door. Having dental procedures done always makes me nervous but the easy going manner of everyone in the clinic always puts me at easy. Dr. Visser is the best dentist I have ever been to. I love and appreciate how he takes the time to explain the work needed on my teeth before proceeding with a procedure. While Dr. Visser works on my mouth he frequently asks me if I'm ok. I highly recommend Bright Smiles dental to anyone wanting or needing dental care. They are the best!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Eljay Dimitri Covington on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:41 AM
great place to go, they are really nice.
Kacee Utley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:41 AM
Ashley Pacheco on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:41 AM
Adam Little on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 01:17 AM
Great place. They are all super friendly and very knowledgeable. The ladies at the front desk are awesome! Highly recommended!
Marsha Phillips on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 02:33 AM
We love Bright Smiles Dentist office. The Dentist and Staff are all amazing. Patient, Professional, Informative and friendly.
Brian Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 13:59 PM
kristen is a fantastic hygienist! She was very knowledgable and low pressure. Shout out to Kelli, Michelle, and Lainy at the front desk for being so helpful and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.