Logo White
Watch Demo

Brentwood Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
778 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11611 San Vicente Blvd, Lobby Level, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 820-0123

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Elizabeth Eaman
5.0
(2) · Dental

23213 Pacific Highway South

(206) 870-8880

1 person is looking at this business

Kenneth W. Nevar, DDS
5.0
(76) · Cosmetic Dentists

34940 Ridge Road

(440) 975-5774

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jacek Ziemski, DDS, Smile Line, LLC
5.0
(13) · Dental

165 Huntington Road

(203) 386-9855

11 people are looking at this business

Gene Z. Walchirk, DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

4235 95th St

(708) 499-2424

3 people are looking at this business

Dr.Ghazaleh Ghaneh, DDS, MS
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

106 W Gray St ste 206

(713) 322-7474

5 people are looking at this business

Weimer Family Dentistry Fastbraces
5.0
(90) · Dental

807 Asbury Dr

(985) 727-1800

8 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Implant Dentistry Periodontist specialty Children's Dentistry Invisalign History Established in 1996. Dr. Neda Naim earned her Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS) degree from the University of Southern California (USC) School of Dentistry, and became licensed to practice dentistry in California in 1996. Dr. Naim has been practicing dentistry for almost 20 years in the Los Angeles area. She is highly skilled in general and cosmetic dentistry and has received numerous certifications in advanced restorative dentistry, including sophisticated training in various new advancements in dental implants, sedation dentistry and cosmetic dentistry. She moved t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
778 reviews
5754
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 771 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 02:04 AM
Tasty
Giorgio D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:20 AM
Excellent job, probably the best I ever had. Very detailed, and very professional. Thank you Dr. Neman
Debra F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 05:30 AM
Dr Grossman certainly doesn't need to promote himself. He has a stellar team and clients AND, he had a Groupon out so, I redeemed it today for teeth whitening. He's a great dentist and person. He has a non-profit "Homeless but not Toothless". He offers dental work to those who are homeless. My teeth look fantastic and for the first time, no sensitivity to the gel. I'm now moving my son to him for scaling and fillings. I'm switching over too. This review is real. I never do these BUT...the service plus the homeless help, gotta endorse! Debra Fine
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Alicia H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:14 AM
I am really glad I found a place that gives care plans that make sense for my teeth, and not cents for their bottom-line. The front desk staff is super friendly and the Hygienists are gentle on the gums. I have already referred my husband and plan to refer any coworkers, looking for a new dental office. Thank you for the advice, Dr. Grossman! You guys truly ROCK!
Evan W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 11:36 AM
Very friendly, great atmosphere, and Soraya the hygienist Was excellent! She really took her time and pleasant conversation during the procedure.
Donna W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 06:38 AM
The people in this dental office makes your visit a party instead of a dreaded event. From Dr. Grossman and everyone in the back to everyone in the front office, they effortlessly and efficiently do their jobs, and take every measure to ensure your comfort and ease.
Jill T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 03:01 AM
I can truly testify about the excellent care I receive @ this office! EVERYONE on the staff is superb!!! There is no having to sit in the waiting room, I am seen right away.Crazy right. I know Dr Grossman is is amazing because due to dentist freight I have not seen a DDS for over 20 yrs ( I know I know ). Dr Grossman had to deal with such a mees. With Dr Grossman's work, guidance, kindness, painless work and generosity he gave me a whole new mouth! I now have a smile I can joyfully show off!.I am not exaggerating when I say, Dr Grossman & staff have totally changed my life!!! (btw it certainly doesn't hurt that Dr Grossman is handsome & a great dresser ;))
Elizabeth T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:44 AM
I, Bohdan & Elizabeth wish Dr. Grossman & staff the Happiest Hanukkah ever!
Heidi W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:46 AM
A tablespoon of Dr Weichmans personal teeth cleaning and a cup of all the office staffs great professionalism equal One Happy Customer and The Perfect Smile!!! Cannot wait to comeback for seconds!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.