Logo White
Watch Demo

Brentwood Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
761 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11611 San Vicente Blvd, Lobby Level, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 820-0123

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James L. Schumacher, Dmd
5.0
(427) · Dental

4201 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 388-3559

4 people are looking at this business

Squaw Peak Dental
5.0
(186) · Dental

1747 E Morten Ave # 301

(602) 997-6440

6 people are looking at this business

West Lakes Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

6800 Lake Dr

(515) 225-2424

3 people are looking at this business

Kaufman Dental Group
5.0
(17) · Dental

3040 E Main St

(614) 231-4527

1 person is looking at this business

James M Austin
5.0
(5) · Dental

4100 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 643-5778

1 person is looking at this business

Fort Dental Center
5.0
(44) · Dental

3515 Fort St

(313) 386-9404

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Implant Dentistry Periodontist specialty Children's Dentistry Invisalign History Established in 1996. Dr. Neda Naim earned her Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS) degree from the University of Southern California (USC) School of Dentistry, and became licensed to practice dentistry in California in 1996. Dr. Naim has been practicing dentistry for almost 20 years in the Los Angeles area. She is highly skilled in general and cosmetic dentistry and has received numerous certifications in advanced restorative dentistry, including sophisticated training in various new advancements in dental implants, sedation dentistry and cosmetic dentistry. She moved t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
761 reviews
5737
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/14/2018, 05:38 AM
    Went to see Dr. Weichman because I was told that I have a crack in a veneer. He checked and double-checked and said that it wasn't that serious, probably will not give me any problems. He assessed the exrays from another dentist and did not see any urgencies.
    Always so clear in his explanations -- and Natalie is a terrific assistant! I go to Concierge Dentist because I trust them!
    Alexia S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/08/2018, 09:55 AM
    Not only did I feel I was in good hands with Dr. Grossman, but his entire staff is knowledgeable and friendly! I called in Monday morning with a toothache, and they brought me in the same morning and I experienced nearly no wait time. Furthermore, as an expectant mother, I couldn’t be more pleased with their expertise. By far best dental experience I’ve ever had - not to mention a thorough cleaning!
    Steven R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/13/2018, 11:05 AM
    Beautiful office with great staff and a very thoughtful dentist. It was extremely professional and I’m thankful for the wonderful attention of Dr Glazer.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Julia M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/07/2018, 06:27 AM
    Dr Grossman’s staff were very kind and helpful throughout the process and I’m really happy with the results!
    Emily H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/25/2018, 11:54 AM
    I absolutely love this place. The hygienist was pleasant and thorough. She showed me the proper technique for flossing to minimize discomfort and bleeding. Their office is very clean and they are very timely. I felt very respected of my time without feeling rushed at all.
    Sheila H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 11:36 AM
    Everyone at your dental office were really nice.

    Maddison was extremely good & personable.

    Then Jennifer followed for the x-rays, photos & a mouth video. She was equally as good & gentle. I thought the technology you have is amazing.
    I have never seen a video & the results before.

    Dr. Newman checked my mouth and I had a good report.

    I am hoping I will be able to return for follow up with my insurance.

    Sheila Himelsein
    Candy G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/20/2018, 08:08 AM
    I met Dr. Grossman and part of his staff today for the first time. From the first call to make an appt. to my actual date I was well taken care of. He really does has a wonderful staff. Everyone is nice,warm and very inviting. Very professional, great technology and atmosphere. I will definitely go back for my next cleaning.
    William P. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/10/2018, 09:53 AM
    Very professional initial review. They explain things thoroughly. They are careful to look at the whole of the patient's health,
    Jerry D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/07/2018, 02:04 AM
    Tasty
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.