Logo White
Watch Demo

Brentwood Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
764 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11611 San Vicente Blvd, Lobby Level, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 820-0123

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James L. Schumacher, Dmd
5.0
(443) · Dental

4201 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 388-3559

2 people are looking at this business

West Lakes Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

6800 Lake Dr

(515) 225-2424

6 people are looking at this business

Squaw Peak Dental
5.0
(199) · Dental

1747 E Morten Ave # 301

(602) 997-6440

8 people are looking at this business

Kaufman Dental Group
5.0
(33) · Dental

3040 E Main St

(614) 231-4527

5 people are looking at this business

James M Austin
5.0
(5) · Dental

4100 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 643-5778

2 people are looking at this business

Fort Dental Center
5.0
(48) · Dental

3515 Fort St

(313) 386-9404

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Implant Dentistry Periodontist specialty Children's Dentistry Invisalign History Established in 1996. Dr. Neda Naim earned her Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS) degree from the University of Southern California (USC) School of Dentistry, and became licensed to practice dentistry in California in 1996. Dr. Naim has been practicing dentistry for almost 20 years in the Los Angeles area. She is highly skilled in general and cosmetic dentistry and has received numerous certifications in advanced restorative dentistry, including sophisticated training in various new advancements in dental implants, sedation dentistry and cosmetic dentistry. She moved t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
764 reviews
5740
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Danielle H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/12/2017, 09:45 AM
    I was very pleased with my apt today.
    Amy Z. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/17/2017, 05:07 AM
    "I’ve been going to Dr Jay Grossman & Associates for nearly 10 years and the staff is always fantastic, friendly and the dental work superb."
    John R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/14/2017, 10:37 AM
    I have always had a pleasant experience at your office. Dr. Weichman is great. And the young lady who does the polishing is so professional and accommodating.
    See you in four months.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Crystal R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/22/2017, 13:20 PM
    Top notch. Thank you!
    Jonny R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/19/2017, 05:23 AM
    Fantastic! 1st class service! The best dentistry on the planet
    Mei Ling M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/10/2017, 04:48 AM
    Dental visits are no one's favorite thing to do --- but going to Dr. Grossman's office makes it less painful - mentally and physically!
    Front office ladies makes you feel right at home and everyone is positive. I see Dr. Weichman and his technique is top-notch! He's also funny! So is Natalie -- they're a great team!! I recommend this office without hesitation!
    Paula K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/21/2017, 06:44 AM
    I have been a patient of Barry's for many years and he is an extraordinary dentist and person. The practice is a warm and friendly place while being technology advanced with the newest equipment .
    Shohreh M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/19/2017, 02:07 AM
    My husband and I have been going to Dr. Frankie for a little over 2 years now. She is amazing. Everyone in the office is amazing, they are professional, honest and very kind.
    Jasque H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/17/2017, 01:16 AM
    My Daughter and i both had a good visit.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.