Logo White
Watch Demo

Brentwood Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
762 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11611 San Vicente Blvd, Lobby Level, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 820-0123

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James L. Schumacher, Dmd
5.0
(432) · Dental

4201 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 388-3559

4 people are looking at this business

Squaw Peak Dental
5.0
(186) · Dental

1747 E Morten Ave # 301

(602) 997-6440

6 people are looking at this business

West Lakes Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

6800 Lake Dr

(515) 225-2424

3 people are looking at this business

Kaufman Dental Group
5.0
(17) · Dental

3040 E Main St

(614) 231-4527

1 person is looking at this business

James M Austin
5.0
(5) · Dental

4100 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 643-5778

1 person is looking at this business

Impressions Dental
5.0
(586) · Dental

1677 E Florence Blvd #24

(520) 374-2400

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Implant Dentistry Periodontist specialty Children's Dentistry Invisalign History Established in 1996. Dr. Neda Naim earned her Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS) degree from the University of Southern California (USC) School of Dentistry, and became licensed to practice dentistry in California in 1996. Dr. Naim has been practicing dentistry for almost 20 years in the Los Angeles area. She is highly skilled in general and cosmetic dentistry and has received numerous certifications in advanced restorative dentistry, including sophisticated training in various new advancements in dental implants, sedation dentistry and cosmetic dentistry. She moved t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
762 reviews
5738
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    June M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 07:58 AM
    Dr. Glazer was thorough, patient, and took the time answering all my questions and concerns.
    Fred S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/14/2018, 10:21 AM
    Great Experience every time since 1987.. what else is there to say?!
    Joseph M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 09:52 AM
    It was great revisiting Dr. Grossman's office yesterday for deep cleaning. I've expected it to be painful & hectic only due to the nature of the treatment, but they managed to make painless & pleasant.

    Good Job!
    Joe
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Mario M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/05/2018, 02:20 AM
    I never realized I’ve only been to bad dentists until I came here. Don’t make the mistake I did... do it right the first time. Dr. Grossman must have very high standards because every member of his staff is exceptional. Dr. Raanan and Dr. Neman were amazing. Assistant Jennifer is an artist. I had no cash and no credit and they helped me find a way! I’m only going here from now on! Your search is over... you have found the place.
    Saul B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/09/2018, 06:46 AM
    I can not imagen going anywhere else. Dr. J and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs now for about 20 yrs. thank you all..
    Rita S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/18/2018, 11:21 AM
    Always a good experience with the staff at Dr. Grossmans.Friedly, experienced,fun.
    Elizabeth T. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/19/2018, 08:22 AM
    Dr. Grossman is simply the best. The absolute best in his field... and caring, too!
    Charles A. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/01/2018, 11:51 AM
    Dr. Weichman & Natalie have been cleaning my teeth for decades (well at least Dr. Weichman) and it is always a great experience that feels like I am visiting a family member. The front office team is equally great and a pleasure to see every time I visit.
    Orlandis T. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/01/2018, 03:51 AM
    My teeth whitening experience was amazing. The staff was very nice and pleasant, and I would strongly recommend your next dental experience to be left in the hands of these great professionals.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.