Logo White
Watch Demo

Brentwood Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
759 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11611 San Vicente Blvd, Lobby Level, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 820-0123

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James L. Schumacher, Dmd
5.0
(422) · Dental

4201 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 388-3559
West Lakes Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

6800 Lake Dr

(515) 225-2424
Kaufman Dental Group
5.0
(16) · Dental

3040 E Main St

(614) 231-4527
Squaw Peak Dental
5.0
(181) · Dental

1747 E Morten Ave # 301

(602) 997-6440

6 people are looking at this business

James M Austin
5.0
(5) · Dental

4100 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 643-5778
Fort Dental Center
5.0
(79) · Dental

3515 Fort St

(313) 386-9404

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Implant Dentistry Periodontist specialty Children's Dentistry Invisalign History Established in 1996. Dr. Neda Naim earned her Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS) degree from the University of Southern California (USC) School of Dentistry, and became licensed to practice dentistry in California in 1996. Dr. Naim has been practicing dentistry for almost 20 years in the Los Angeles area. She is highly skilled in general and cosmetic dentistry and has received numerous certifications in advanced restorative dentistry, including sophisticated training in various new advancements in dental implants, sedation dentistry and cosmetic dentistry. She moved t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
759 reviews
5735
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/22/2019, 14:16 PM
    first class all the way, dr. glazer, sharon, and all of the staff are top notch. the parking, however, is criminally, offensively expensive.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/12/2019, 09:58 AM
    I visited Dr. Grossman and his staff today for the first time. Dr. Grossman was very straight forward and informative on what needed to be done to make sure my teeth were in good health. I'm glad I was referred to Dr. Grossman and his practice!
    Anna B. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/10/2019, 08:00 AM
    Always a pleasure!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Lance W. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    05/31/2019, 10:17 AM
    I went in with a tooth ache right before a family trip
    To Sedona for a spiritual retreat. My dentist was prompt, professional, and compassionate to my situation;and the whole matter was resolved that day. Thank you so very much🙏
    Teresa F. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    04/18/2019, 11:04 AM
    Very happy with the results from my teeth whitening experience. Staff members were attentive and helpful!!!! Would recommend if you need a full time dentisit!!!!!
    Joanne W. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    03/20/2019, 11:28 AM
    She did a terrific job. A professional perio cleaning that I needed, and she added extra advise like a portable water-pic for cleaning. Much appreciated!
    Jeff P. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    03/07/2019, 09:58 AM
    Went in for a cleaning and I thought it was going to just go a topical job. Dr J took one look at the 4 mercury fillings I’ve been carrying around for 40 years and suggested it might be a good idea to remove that stuff from my body. It looked like the fillings were starting to break down and it was possible mercury was getting into my system. I wondered if that could be a cause of my body nexplained fatigue the past few years. Also he said the decay UNDER the filling was extending nd down towards the root and soon I would need a root canal. Thank you Dr J
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    01/25/2019, 01:11 AM
    Excellent experience as always for,past 20"years.. Friendly receptionists, thorough cleaning, always on time.
    Michele R. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    12/29/2018, 06:26 AM
    You must feel like giants to have been able to do this
    enormous mitzwah, (good deed).
    Good to know that people like you are caring.
    You will be paid back measure for measure!
    I wish, that child to recover quickly, and enjoy a beautiful
    life!
    M.R.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.