Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brentwood Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
801 reviews
|Endodontists|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11611 San Vicente Blvd, Lobby Level, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 820-0123

http://www.brentwooddentistryla.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

27420 Tourney Rd #280

(661) 253-0588
5.0
(16) · Dental

1378 Erringer Rd

(805) 522-3000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Implant Dentistry Periodontist specialty Children's Dentistry Invisalign History Established in 1996. Dr. Neda Naim earned her Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS) degree from the University of Southern California (USC) School of Dentistry, and became licensed to practice dentistry in California in 1996. Dr. Naim has been practicing dentistry for almost 20 years in the Los Angeles area. She is highly skilled in general and cosmetic dentistry and has received numerous certifications in advanced restorative dentistry, including sophisticated training in various new advancements in dental implants, sedation dentistry and cosmetic dentistry. She moved t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
801 reviews
5776
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 793 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/18/2020, 00:40 AM
Dr. Grossman always and truly cares about my well being. He is compassionate and listens with true interest. Sara and the whole staff are without peer. Kudos!
Brad N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/12/2020, 00:28 AM
Dr Jay and his staff are simply “world class” and they care about their patients
James T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/22/2020, 01:14 AM
Everything about Dr Jay's practice is stellar. I moved away from CA for a few years and the first thing I did when I came home was return. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my teeth. Don't wait a second more in booking your care.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Nolan A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/11/2020, 01:26 AM
I had taken my son to a good friend of twenty years who is a top dentist in Lake Arrowhead who recommended orthodonture and referred us to a local orthodontist. We took our son in and the "well-established) orthodontist didn't even charge us for our consult visit. He initially quoted a price of $5700 for the appliances(which seemed a bargain, but I thought a professional courtesy might have been in play). When my wife took my son in for the appliances, the price was doubled, because he son would need dental surgery and more complex (longer term treatment). So I took my son in to see Dr. Jay and guess what? His evaluation was that perhaps dental surgery wasn't required and that very afternoon secured a visit to top orthodontist, one of only two in Los Angeles who could do a leading edge ALF appliance treatment that WOULD NOT involve surgery. Needless to say, we were thrilled having some professionals who were current to the state of the art dental procedures and treatments.
Rita S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/05/2020, 01:06 AM
Safe,through,with knowledgable enjoyable staff to inter act with.
Nina S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/30/2020, 01:41 AM
Fantastic! My teeth are straight and white. All my friends give me compliments and the staff are terrific!
Ellen J. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/25/2020, 01:30 AM
Wonderful! Thanks Dr. J and Maria. No pain, great fit for temporary, looking forward to next visit.
Helen I. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/24/2020, 01:45 AM
Being measured for a crown was a perfectly wonderful experience - and now I'm going to be a queen!
Joseph P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/17/2020, 01:36 AM
I feel like home when I'm there and just had the best 6-month checkup in years thanks to their caring about me and my health!! Dan
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.