Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Dental|Redmond, WA 98052

17130 Avondale Way NE, Suite120, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 202-4866

http://www.bearcreekdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(7) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101

2 people are looking at this business

Lynnwood Prime Dental Group
5.0
(130) · Dental

3333 184th St SW

(425) 251-0707
Green Family Dental
5.0
(22) · Dental

5122 Olympic Drive Northwest B201

(253) 851-8151
Keith Phillips
5.0
(64) · Dental

5619 Valley Ave E

(253) 922-5519

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental services in a caring, professional and comfortable environment. We are proud to provide an environmentally friendly facility with the latest technology including low dose digital x-rays and intraoral cameras. Our services include: preventative dental care, restorative and cosmetic dentistry, composite filling, crown and bridge, veneers, dental implant restorations, non surgical periodontal therapy, extractions, partial and complete denture, night guard and sport guard.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5154
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/02/2014, 05:25 AM
Very very impressed!!
Christal S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 15:52 PM
Thank you
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 12:58 PM
First time of visiting Dr. Chen's office. She has a wonderful team. They are very professional and kind, make you feel comfortable. Very nice dental treatment! Definitely will go there again.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 15:27 PM
Dr. Chen and her staff knows customer service that's starts even before you reach the office door. They make you feel at home and they invested time to really get to know how I was doing and what I've been up to....And, they remembered our last conversation from my last chech-up. AMAZING! My cleaning was quick yet thorough. I left feeling great.
Minglie L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/13/2014, 10:23 AM
I don't think i can find even one better dentist in the area.
Edith S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 12:02 PM
I was the first patient for Dr. Chen's dentistry this morning. Staff was on time. pleasant with their greetings and alert to my needs. Illness had kept me away for over 20 months - yet I was cordially received and highly respected. The dental hygienist spent extra time and energy to prevent pain and give me a very thorough (actually remarkable)
up to date reclaiming of needed attention. Dr. Chen studied my X-rays; examined my mouth; informed me of my future needs and accepted my decision to co-discuss these needs with my oncologist and cardiologist. Yes, I am a senior citizen being "lovingly" treated by my "adopted", skilled, charming children. And those smiles? Sunshine for the soul!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 03:23 AM
Dr. Chen and her staff provide high quality services to our family. Their sincerity and personal care make me and kids comfortable and no fear.
Dar-an K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:41 AM
This is my family first appointment with Dr. Chen, we are very happy and will go back again.
ZhiYing G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 08:16 AM
The whole team of Lisa Chen is very nice and professnal. I got a great teeth cleaning treatment. And I made an appointment for my husband right away.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.