Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Dental|Redmond, WA 98052

17130 Avondale Way NE, Suite120, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 202-4866

http://www.bearcreekdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(7) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101

2 people are looking at this business

Lynnwood Prime Dental Group
5.0
(130) · Dental

3333 184th St SW

(425) 251-0707
Green Family Dental
5.0
(22) · Dental

5122 Olympic Drive Northwest B201

(253) 851-8151
Keith Phillips
5.0
(64) · Dental

5619 Valley Ave E

(253) 922-5519

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental services in a caring, professional and comfortable environment. We are proud to provide an environmentally friendly facility with the latest technology including low dose digital x-rays and intraoral cameras. Our services include: preventative dental care, restorative and cosmetic dentistry, composite filling, crown and bridge, veneers, dental implant restorations, non surgical periodontal therapy, extractions, partial and complete denture, night guard and sport guard.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5154
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ericca O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/23/2013, 10:30 AM
Dr. Chen is wonderful and her hygienist is the best! I highly recommend this office!!
Corey R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 09:51 AM
I think what makes going to Dr. Chen an awesome experience is not only her but her staff as well who provide an exceptional service across the board from reception to patient care.
Michael R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 01:59 AM
Lisa Chen is an excellent dentist and comes highly recommended! I've been gong there for about 6 years now. She and her staff are conscientious, capable and detail oriented.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lei J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 14:16 PM
This is my first visit to Dr Chen's office. It was awesome experience. The front desk staff was very friendly and familiar with insurance policy. Dr. Chen was nice, patient and not pushy at all. The awesome hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is rather thorough. The way she cleans the teeth just makes a lot of sense. I love this office!
Joseph K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 03:06 AM
Gentle is the word best describes my Dental Hygenist.
In fact, I'll look forward to my next visit.
Regards
Joe Koenig
Joseph K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 15:40 PM
What more can I say ? She and her staff are courteous and respectful professionals.
Erik A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 15:37 PM
Dr Chen's dental hygienist, Dana, cleaned my teeth better than all the other hygienists that have worked on my teeth. She is the best.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/17/2013, 14:00 PM
Dr Chen has been my dentist for 5 yrs. Before seeing her I didn't know the difference between an "ok" dentist and a great one. I trust her recommendations and the quality of her care. Thank you Dr Chen and team
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/17/2013, 08:17 AM
Autum, receptionist, was pleasantly personable and competent. Dayna, hygienist, was very focused and thorough.
Dr. Chen carefully took time to explain needed work on my teeth including showing me photos of weak areas. There was no pressure to move ahead, but I received a printout of projected cost to help in my decision making. Dr. Chen took careful time including a few moments for personal interest in my family. I have appreciated her service for several years.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.