Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
179 reviews
|Dental|Redmond, WA 98052

17130 Avondale Way NE, Suite120, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 202-4866

http://www.bearcreekdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431
5.0
(120) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(16) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

10036 NE 185th St

(425) 486-7765
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
About

We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental services in a caring, professional and comfortable environment. We are proud to provide an environmentally friendly facility with the latest technology including low dose digital x-rays and intraoral cameras. Our services include: preventative dental care, restorative and cosmetic dentistry, composite filling, crown and bridge, veneers, dental implant restorations, non surgical periodontal therapy, extractions, partial and complete denture, night guard and sport guard.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
179 reviews
5164
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/09/2013, 07:20 AM
Dr Chen is an excellent dentist. She is gentle and thorough. If a situation is beyond he expertise she is honest and not too proud to refer to another dentist who is an expert in that other area.
Ericca O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/23/2013, 10:30 AM
Dr. Chen is wonderful and her hygienist is the best! I highly recommend this office!!
Corey R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/16/2013, 09:51 AM
I think what makes going to Dr. Chen an awesome experience is not only her but her staff as well who provide an exceptional service across the board from reception to patient care.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Michael R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/13/2013, 01:59 AM
Lisa Chen is an excellent dentist and comes highly recommended! I've been gong there for about 6 years now. She and her staff are conscientious, capable and detail oriented.
Lei J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/22/2013, 14:16 PM
This is my first visit to Dr Chen's office. It was awesome experience. The front desk staff was very friendly and familiar with insurance policy. Dr. Chen was nice, patient and not pushy at all. The awesome hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is rather thorough. The way she cleans the teeth just makes a lot of sense. I love this office!
Joseph K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/22/2013, 03:06 AM
Gentle is the word best describes my Dental Hygenist. In fact, I'll look forward to my next visit. Regards Joe Koenig
Joseph K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/07/2013, 15:40 PM
What more can I say ? She and her staff are courteous and respectful professionals.
Erik A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/31/2013, 15:37 PM
Dr Chen's dental hygienist, Dana, cleaned my teeth better than all the other hygienists that have worked on my teeth. She is the best.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2013, 14:00 PM
Dr Chen has been my dentist for 5 yrs. Before seeing her I didn't know the difference between an "ok" dentist and a great one. I trust her recommendations and the quality of her care. Thank you Dr Chen and team
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.