Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Dental|Redmond, WA 98052

17130 Avondale Way NE, Suite120, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 202-4866

http://www.bearcreekdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(7) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101

2 people are looking at this business

Lynnwood Prime Dental Group
5.0
(130) · Dental

3333 184th St SW

(425) 251-0707
Green Family Dental
5.0
(22) · Dental

5122 Olympic Drive Northwest B201

(253) 851-8151
Keith Phillips
5.0
(64) · Dental

5619 Valley Ave E

(253) 922-5519

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental services in a caring, professional and comfortable environment. We are proud to provide an environmentally friendly facility with the latest technology including low dose digital x-rays and intraoral cameras. Our services include: preventative dental care, restorative and cosmetic dentistry, composite filling, crown and bridge, veneers, dental implant restorations, non surgical periodontal therapy, extractions, partial and complete denture, night guard and sport guard.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5154
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/07/2015, 12:54 PM
We've been going to see Dr. Chen and her team for many years and have always had the BEST service!
Siwei L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/06/2015, 13:54 PM
Liss Chen is nice and patient. I got good treatment.
Martha D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 04:50 AM
As a "little ole lady" I have spent a lot of time in dentists' chairs, and it was amazing that my visit to Lisa Chen DMD really and truly put me in an up scale mood! She really and truly put the smile back on my face! I can hardly wait to go back! And I can't believe I said that--but it's true!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michael D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/01/2015, 12:19 PM
As usual, a friendly office staff greets you. Very helpful with letting you know what costs will be and insurance coverage. Very confident going to this Harvard graduate, that I am getting the best dental care.
Gregory H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/05/2014, 10:12 AM
Lisa Chen and all of her staff are super nice and super competent. They do a great job caring for my teeth. I cannot speak highly enough of them. I very much recommend their services.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 00:17 AM
Dr. Chen had totally changed my experience with dentist. I still fear of having to get any dental work done, but now I know that I can trust Dr. Chen :-)
Bo L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/22/2014, 07:31 AM
It's the first time that my family see detist in US. Dr Chen and her team impressed us a lot with their professional skills and nice attitude.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 07:05 AM
All people in this clinic are very friendly and nice.Dr. Chen is very professional and patient. She answered all my concerns and questions which I have never got answers from other dentists. She sat down and reviewed my teeth X-ray and went through every single tooth in my mouth. The other thing you need to prepare for your first vist is to give Dr. Chen at least one hour for your overall teeth checkup. You will love her service.
Debra P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 12:29 PM
I am very pleased with Dr Chen and her entire staff. They are all warm, welcoming and smart.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.