Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
182 reviews
|Dental|Redmond, WA 98052

17130 Avondale Way NE, Suite120, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 202-4866

http://www.bearcreekdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431
5.0
(120) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(16) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

10036 NE 185th St

(425) 486-7765
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
About

We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental services in a caring, professional and comfortable environment. We are proud to provide an environmentally friendly facility with the latest technology including low dose digital x-rays and intraoral cameras. Our services include: preventative dental care, restorative and cosmetic dentistry, composite filling, crown and bridge, veneers, dental implant restorations, non surgical periodontal therapy, extractions, partial and complete denture, night guard and sport guard.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
182 reviews
5167
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Toni on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 07:16 AM
The staff at bear creak family dentistry has been amazing to my family and myself. Extremely professional ,courteous and always on time. I would highly recommend them to any other families.
Sara Ghods on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:24 AM
At The Bear Creek Dentistry you will experience a very friendly environment and excellent professional dental care. Doctor Badr is a wonderful doctor with top professional knowledge and experience and great personality. Highly recommended .
Elbe Akman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 08:37 AM
very friendly and caring service. i had a problem with one of my filling because it was on the outer edge of the tooth and the filling was coming out every 6 months or so. i have tried many dentists but the result was t same. I have switched to Dr Badr and she did excellent job fixing it. it has been almost 2 years and it is still in tact and the other fillings she did also havent caused any problem.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Muriel-Marguerite Foucher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 04:10 AM
Doctor Badr and her team are fantastic. I went from "forgetting" my dentists visits so I could go once every 2 or 3 years to being happy to go twice a year. Thank you.
Brooke Allison Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:30 AM
Very kind professional service! I love Nanci at the front desk. She is very personable and a pleasure to talk to! Great dentist and assistant!
Kelly Renee Shaver on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 05:47 AM
Dr. Badr is thorough and caring, as is the hygienist. The receptionist is helpful and friendly. I’ve been seeing Dr. Badr for 6 years and I won’t go anywhere else. I’m so glad I found her office.
Joe Schenk on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 05:59 AM
Dr. Badr was kind and gentle with my 4 year old daughter and is always kind and professional with me as well. Wasn't sure how it would go bringing the daughter alone, but they were able to help keep her occupied while I had my teeth cleaned. Great experience
Jingshu Huang on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 06:54 AM
Debbie Pronk on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:48 AM
Dr. Badr and her staff have provided excellent, very professionally delivered care to our family for the last few years. From the moment you walk in the door through each step of the way, the staff puts you at ease and keeps you informed. I was in recently for a check up and cleaning and was very impressed with the dental hygienist on staff as well. Thanks Dr. Badr for the great care you and your team provide!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.