Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Dental|Redmond, WA 98052

17130 Avondale Way NE, Suite120, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 202-4866

http://www.bearcreekdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(7) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101

2 people are looking at this business

Lynnwood Prime Dental Group
5.0
(130) · Dental

3333 184th St SW

(425) 251-0707
Green Family Dental
5.0
(22) · Dental

5122 Olympic Drive Northwest B201

(253) 851-8151
Keith Phillips
5.0
(64) · Dental

5619 Valley Ave E

(253) 922-5519

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental services in a caring, professional and comfortable environment. We are proud to provide an environmentally friendly facility with the latest technology including low dose digital x-rays and intraoral cameras. Our services include: preventative dental care, restorative and cosmetic dentistry, composite filling, crown and bridge, veneers, dental implant restorations, non surgical periodontal therapy, extractions, partial and complete denture, night guard and sport guard.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5154
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elbe Akman on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2018, 08:37 AM
very friendly and caring service. i had a problem with one of my filling because it was on the outer edge of the tooth and the filling was coming out every 6 months or so. i have tried many dentists but the result was t same. I have switched to Dr Badr and she did excellent job fixing it. it has been almost 2 years and it is still in tact and the other fillings she did also havent caused any problem.
Arnold Elbe Jakman on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2018, 03:14 AM
very friendly and caring service. i had a problem with one of my filling because it was on the outer edge of the tooth and the filling was coming out every 6 months or so. i have tried many dentists but the result was t same. I have switched to Dr Badr and she did excellent job fixing it. it has been almost 2 years and it is still in tact and the other fillings she did also havent caused any problem.
Muriel-Marguerite Foucher on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 04:10 AM
Doctor Badr and her team are fantastic. I went from "forgetting" my dentists visits so I could go once every 2 or 3 years to being happy to go twice a year. Thank you.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Brooke Allison Contreras on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 01:30 AM
Very kind professional service! I love Nanci at the front desk. She is very personable and a pleasure to talk to! Great dentist and assistant!
Kelly Renee Shaver on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 05:47 AM
Dr. Badr is thorough and caring, as is the hygienist. The receptionist is helpful and friendly. I’ve been seeing Dr. Badr for 6 years and I won’t go anywhere else. I’m so glad I found her office.
Joe Schenk on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 05:59 AM
Dr. Badr was kind and gentle with my 4 year old daughter and is always kind and professional with me as well. Wasn't sure how it would go bringing the daughter alone, but they were able to help keep her occupied while I had my teeth cleaned. Great experience
Jingshu Huang on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 06:54 AM
Debbie Pronk on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2018, 02:48 AM
Dr. Badr and her staff have provided excellent, very professionally delivered care to our family for the last few years. From the moment you walk in the door through each step of the way, the staff puts you at ease and keeps you informed. I was in recently for a check up and cleaning and was very impressed with the dental hygienist on staff as well. Thanks Dr. Badr for the great care you and your team provide!!
Tyra Tally on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:32 AM
Great care and friendly service! Our whole family sees Dr Badr
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.