Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Dental|Redmond, WA 98052

17130 Avondale Way NE, Suite120, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 202-4866

http://www.bearcreekdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(7) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101

2 people are looking at this business

Lynnwood Prime Dental Group
5.0
(130) · Dental

3333 184th St SW

(425) 251-0707
Green Family Dental
5.0
(22) · Dental

5122 Olympic Drive Northwest B201

(253) 851-8151
Keith Phillips
5.0
(64) · Dental

5619 Valley Ave E

(253) 922-5519

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental services in a caring, professional and comfortable environment. We are proud to provide an environmentally friendly facility with the latest technology including low dose digital x-rays and intraoral cameras. Our services include: preventative dental care, restorative and cosmetic dentistry, composite filling, crown and bridge, veneers, dental implant restorations, non surgical periodontal therapy, extractions, partial and complete denture, night guard and sport guard.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5154
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 13:05 PM
I had cleaning and filling experiences there. Dr Chen is nice and professional. The staff is also great!
Jinghua C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 14:38 PM
医生很好哦,告诉我智齿必须拔了,给做了referral。我担心有些医学专业的名词不是很懂,就说有翻译问题可以给她的office打电话。
Mindy Beth F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 03:03 AM
Dr. Chen is amazing. In addition to being incredibly smart and one of the best dentists around, she has amazing bedside manner. Her Staff is super friendly and super helpful, and caring. I used to get anxious at the dentist, but I don't here, it's been the same group of people working together for so long it's like coming in to see family twice a year. Autum is also fantastic and detail oriented when it comes to scheduling, insurance, and being accomodating. It is obvious that everyone cares a lot about their patients. Julie and Dayna are excellent hygenists, gentle, fast and attentive. I live in seattle but make the drive to Redmond for my appointments because good dentists you can trust ar...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 06:50 AM
Pleasant small office right across from Redmond Library. Dr Chen is softspoken but very sharp and knowledgeable. She keeps up with current developments in dentistry.
Roshi Za on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2015, 05:15 AM
Sara S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2015, 01:23 AM
I've received a bonding and two cleanings with Dr Lisa Chen's office. My teeth look and feel great, and they seem thorough, honest and ethical in their assessment of my dental health. I've been to other offices that seem to work up all kinds of scare and find ways to tack on extras that are unnecessary for oral care. Staff is pleasant to work with, and great with scheduling.
Vironica D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/09/2015, 08:46 AM
Excellent, efficient and friendly service from all the staff members. I am so glad that I found Dr Chen. Thank you!
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/23/2015, 04:58 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Chen's for several years. I always find Dr. Chen and her staff to be friendly, punctual and competent. What more could one ask of a dental office.
Bobby A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2015, 07:35 AM
I went to Chen's practice after my wife recommended it based on her experience. Lisa is an excellent Dentist who takes great care to really know your history, checks out things carefully and answers your questions clearly. And the rest of the office staff were just as carefully, gentle and conscientious. I am sure glad I went to her practice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.