Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Dental|Redmond, WA 98052

17130 Avondale Way NE, Suite120, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 202-4866

http://www.bearcreekdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(7) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101

2 people are looking at this business

Lynnwood Prime Dental Group
5.0
(130) · Dental

3333 184th St SW

(425) 251-0707
Green Family Dental
5.0
(22) · Dental

5122 Olympic Drive Northwest B201

(253) 851-8151
Keith Phillips
5.0
(64) · Dental

5619 Valley Ave E

(253) 922-5519

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental services in a caring, professional and comfortable environment. We are proud to provide an environmentally friendly facility with the latest technology including low dose digital x-rays and intraoral cameras. Our services include: preventative dental care, restorative and cosmetic dentistry, composite filling, crown and bridge, veneers, dental implant restorations, non surgical periodontal therapy, extractions, partial and complete denture, night guard and sport guard.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5154
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kianoush Moradian on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:41 AM
An expert dentist & proffedional kind staff are what everybody needs. Thanks BCFD team!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:40 AM
They do cleaning super super carefully.
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:15 AM
Great atmosphere professional service every minute I was there. Great staff who is very dedicated to all of their patients
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
John W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 08:24 AM
Had too change dentists because of insurance problems. I was treated like they really cared. Looking forward to a long relationship there.
Pei-Fen C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/13/2017, 05:25 AM
Dr. Chen is very nice and professional. She can not only provides her advice but also discusses with patients and respects it. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:54 AM
I love how accommodating and informative Lisa is. She never tries to over sell me. She always refers me to another specialist if she finds the needs supersede her expertise. She is very intelligent and knows how to make sound decisions based on the integrity of your teeth. I am very pleased with Lisa and her staff, my experience from the time I walk in to the time I check out is more than excellent! I do not see myself ever having another dentist! Thank you!
Ning W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 11:50 AM
Everyone is so nice and patient.
Ann Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 04:20 AM
Dr Chen Is a very soft and kind dentist. She is very well educated and speaks more than one language. I love her creativity and encouragement.
Xian Z. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 15:03 PM
Nice and clean. Comfortable as ever.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.