Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
255 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052 United States

17130 Avondale Way #120, Ste 120, Redmond, WA 98052 United States

(425) 202-4866

http://www.bearcreekdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
5.0
(322) · General Dentistry

1120 Cole Street, Enumclaw, WA, 98022

(360) 825-3191
5.0
(23) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
About

We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental services in a caring, professional and comfortable environment. We are proud to provide an environmentally friendly facility with the latest technology including low dose digital x-rays and intraoral cameras. Our services include: preventative dental care, restorative and cosmetic dentistry, composite filling, crown and bridge, veneers, dental implant restorations, non surgical periodontal therapy, extractions, partial and complete denture, night guard and sport guard.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
255 reviews
5228
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Bear Creek Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/03/2022, 07:41 AM
Not just professional, but also patient and very reliable! Great place to take care my teeth!
Lily W. review for Bear Creek Family Dentistry
Lily W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/27/2021, 05:00 AM
This was my first visit to the dentist after many many years of absence. So, naturally, I was very nervous. But, Dr. Lisa Chen, her receptionist and dental hygienist all made me feel comfortable and eased my fear. Dr. Chen not only speaks fluent English but also Chinese Mandarin.
Xiaolin C. review for Bear Creek Family Dentistry
Xiaolin C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/20/2021, 08:27 AM
Have been here for over 5 years. Always super satisfied!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Barry D. review for Bear Creek Family Dentistry
Barry D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/07/2021, 07:49 AM
Best exam and cleaning I’ve ever had. Dr Chen and Dana were amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a great dentist and cleaning 10++
Yaoshuang Q. review for Bear Creek Family Dentistry
Yaoshuang Q. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/16/2021, 09:41 AM
Professional, friendly, courteous, and very good quality services!
Salim Qureshi review for Bear Creek Family Dentistry
Salim Qureshi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2021, 00:24 AM
Excellent professional service
Jim Moore review for Bear Creek Family Dentistry
Jim Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2021, 00:15 AM
Excellent professional and friendly service👍🏼👏
Vahid Monavari review for Bear Creek Family Dentistry
Vahid Monavari on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 00:30 AM
Very clean, professional and welcoming staff. Dr.Badr is very precise and patient and uses high standards to restore the teeth. Hygenist Sarah is also fantastic and smart. Nancy at front desk is awesome and does a great job with reservations and billing. I trust Bear Creek dentistry.
Dar Jey review for Bear Creek Family Dentistry
Dar Jey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 00:15 AM
Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.