Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Dental|Redmond, WA 98052

17130 Avondale Way NE, Suite120, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 202-4866

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(7) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental services in a caring, professional and comfortable environment. We are proud to provide an environmentally friendly facility with the latest technology including low dose digital x-rays and intraoral cameras. Our services include: preventative dental care, restorative and cosmetic dentistry, composite filling, crown and bridge, veneers, dental implant restorations, non surgical periodontal therapy, extractions, partial and complete denture, night guard and sport guard.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5156
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irish Carias on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 13:46 PM
accomodating, friendly staff and good dentist
Richard Landow on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2019, 06:58 AM
Dr. Badr and team were awesome as usual - highly recommended!!
Faezeh Rafiee on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2019, 04:34 AM
The staff and Dr. Badr are absolutely wonderful. I am a forever patient.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cyndy Crowner on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 18:05 PM
The doctor and the entire staff are professional, cordial, and excellent in their skills.
Megan Marolich on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr. Badr is an amazing dentist and she has a wonderful and friendly staff that makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. How many dentist offices offer a free hot wax hand therapy while your getting your necessary dental work done! Not to mention catching up on a Botox treatment before you leave with a bottle of cold water in hand!! Great dentist and office everyone should experience!
Richard Butler on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2018, 00:52 AM
Dr. Badr and her staff are terrific. The appointments are on time and everyone in the office is so professional. The office all stayed late one evening for me when I had an emergency. I would highly recommend them.
Marcel Tudor Ciceu on Facebook

10 months ago

11/22/2018, 00:38 AM
Michael Toni on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 07:16 AM
The staff at bear creak family dentistry has been amazing to my family and myself. Extremely professional ,courteous and always on time. I would highly recommend them to any other families.
Sara Ghods on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 01:24 AM
At The Bear Creek Dentistry you will experience a very friendly environment and excellent professional dental care.
Doctor Badr is a wonderful doctor with top professional knowledge and experience and great personality.
Highly recommended .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.