Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
834 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

40 Dale Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 677-2171

http://avon.dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
834 reviews
5811
  
415
  
38
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick T. review for Avon Dentistry
Rick T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 03:40 AM
Excellent experience as usual!!! All aspects of the visit were totally positive.
Donald M. review for Avon Dentistry
Donald M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 07:36 AM
I’ve been a patient for about 14 years and wouldn’t consider ever changing. Fabulous docs and staff.
Lisa A. review for Avon Dentistry
Lisa A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:53 AM
My experience was as always awesome. Everyone in the office makes you feel very comfortable and like family. Very professional employees. Jenn is wonderful!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous review for Avon Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 05:19 AM
Jen is great highly recommend.
Franklyn R. review for Avon Dentistry
Franklyn R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 03:54 AM
We are so happy to have found Avon Village Family Dentistry. They truly treat you like family with their kindly delivered expert care!
Elizabeth D. review for Avon Dentistry
Elizabeth D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 04:31 AM
Avon Village Family Dentistry has highly skilled dentists and hygienists that are professional and compassionate. Highly recommend this practice.
Anonymous review for Avon Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 04:09 AM
They know me by name even though I only come once a year and they are always pleasant and timely! I have total confidence in their diagnostics and they will often offer the least invasive procedure first with an explanation of possible outcomes and secondary step if necessary. Love getting my teeth cleaned by their gentle hygienists!
Richard C. review for Avon Dentistry
Richard C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:18 AM
Long time patient; however, first time in for a cleaning with Jen. Truly the best experience I have had with a dental hygienist. Jen was very thorough and efficient and did a great job cleaning my teeth. And did I mention that Jen was very gentle and I did not feel anything as she cleaned my teeth. Overall a great experience.
Mary Jane B. review for Avon Dentistry
Mary Jane B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 05:08 AM
She was very nice and did a great job
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.