Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
834 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

40 Dale Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 677-2171

http://avon.dental/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
834 reviews
5811
  
415
  
38
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha C. review for Avon Dentistry
Martha C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/03/2020, 21:19 PM
We have been going to Avon Village Family Dentistry for at least 20 years. The staff is so friendly it really brightens the day. I was dentally traumatized by my family dentist as a child and they are so understanding and aware, going beyond the call of duty to ease my anxieties. Always a pleasant experience. p.s. The whole office is always so clean
Cheryl P. review for Avon Dentistry
Cheryl P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/27/2020, 16:17 PM
Every aspect of this dental practice is unsurpassed in professionalism, caring and skill. If you are a nervous patient, this is where you belong. If you want the highest quality of care, this is where you belong. From your first experience with the reception and office staff, to the amazing hygienists and dentists you will feel perfectly cared for and you will know that the standards of quality are the highest available. I cannot believe that I was a patient somewhere else for over 20 years and was unaware this level of care even existed. I don't know how to adequately express my respect for this practice and how grateful I am to be a patient.
William M. review for Avon Dentistry
William M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/26/2020, 05:00 AM
very good as always
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Myra H. review for Avon Dentistry
Myra H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/19/2020, 02:47 AM
This practice provides very professional safety standards, and the hygienist is extremely thorough. Highly recommend them to others. A+
Charles B. review for Avon Dentistry
Charles B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2020, 07:21 AM
I am always pleased with the service and individual care that the professionals at Avon Village Family Dentistry provide. Training and equipment are superb. The safety measures taken during the Covid pandemic are extensive and provide each patient with a comfortable and safe experience!
William C. review for Avon Dentistry
William C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2020, 03:30 AM
Much more fun than I have had in a long time!
Robert K. review for Avon Dentistry
Robert K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2020, 13:45 PM
Excellent. I felt safe and welcomed.
Jonathan Scott K. review for Avon Dentistry
Jonathan Scott K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/24/2020, 10:20 AM
Always Good!
Diana K. review for Avon Dentistry
Diana K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/23/2020, 10:17 AM
All went perfectly. Everyone in the office can wonderful. All are very professional and friendly. They all treat you like family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.