Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
834 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

40 Dale Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 677-2171

http://avon.dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
834 reviews
5811
  
415
  
38
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Avon Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 04:31 AM
Their appearance, professionalism, hygiene, wait time, dentist consultation, are all super high standard.
Rebecca S. review for Avon Dentistry
Rebecca S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 04:38 AM
It was my first experience with this particular hyglienist and she was wonderful! She was sensitive, thoughtful, and very easy to talk to. Thank you!
Melissa H. review for Avon Dentistry
Melissa H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:28 AM
Most friendly and professional office you’ll ever go to! Even my husband loves them!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Leonard A. review for Avon Dentistry
Leonard A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 04:09 AM
Always the best. Don’t know why everyone doesn’t go here.
Faith L. review for Avon Dentistry
Faith L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 05:55 AM
My experience with everyone in the practice is wonderful.
Kenneth M. review for Avon Dentistry
Kenneth M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 16:33 PM
I made the appt that AM. Was taken before my appt time. Everyone was very professional and courteous as always. I highly recommend them for any dental needs.
Naomi R. review for Avon Dentistry
Naomi R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 06:43 AM
Always a pleasure to get teeth cleaning there! Staff is so friendly and warm and supportive!
Kathye T. review for Avon Dentistry
Kathye T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 06:32 AM
This is a Dentist office that works as a total team! Krista who made my appointment assured me everyone would take good care of me. And that is exactly how it went! Nick the Office Manager checked me right in and I met Mirka my Dental Assistant, Doctor Mentasti, and everyone shook my hand! Everyone is compassionate, thoughtful, and a genuine concern for what your needs are and how they can be accomplished. I have found a "new Home" Doctor Mentasti is the best Dentist I have ever been to! She put me totally at ease, and that is especially important to me. She took the time to talk to me and explained everything I asked about. I highly recommend Avon Family Dentistry it is the first and last place you will ever need to go!
Anonymous review for Avon Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 03:23 AM
Avon Family Dentistry provides an unmatched experience from start to finish. Upon entering you'll be greeted by the friendly front desk personnel. Then during your appointment you'll be seen by extremely competent, professional and perhaps most important very gentle hygienists and dentists. The facility utilizes cutting edge diagnostic and treatment technology and has fantastic outside nature views from the dental chairs. This practice provides excellent dental care in a relaxing and friendly environment. I highly recommend booking your next dental visit with Avon Family Dentistry. You'll be hard pressed to find a more enjoyable dental experience anywhere!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.