Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
834 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

40 Dale Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 677-2171

http://avon.dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
834 reviews
5811
  
415
  
38
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikki N. review for Avon Dentistry
Mikki N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/19/2020, 05:22 AM
I am fairly new to the practice and am a very happy patient! I had a couple minor “repairs” done to my teeth as well as a complete dental exam. The practice is very up to date on their equipment and everyone is very professional and extremely nice. I would absolutely recommend them!
Donna B. review for Avon Dentistry
Donna B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/17/2020, 06:59 AM
Great experience as always!
Nancy L. review for Avon Dentistry
Nancy L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/14/2020, 01:50 AM
Excellent experience as always. Highly recommend this practice! Always kind, professional, excellent clinicians, adhere to all of the guidelines to protect patients against COVID. Great staff!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kathleen J. review for Avon Dentistry
Kathleen J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/13/2020, 05:49 AM
Thank you all for your safety measures. Jen is an excellent hygienist - really appreciate her attention to detail. Thank you also for accommodating a change in my schedule on short notice!
Douglas R. review for Avon Dentistry
Douglas R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/09/2020, 12:06 PM
Despite all of the Covid-19 avoidance procedures required to be in place, my recent cleaning appointment was seamless and a very reasonable experience, to the credit of the staff at AVFD. Jen was her usual personification of perfection. Kudos to all!
Frederick D. review for Avon Dentistry
Frederick D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/21/2020, 05:52 AM
I am a relatively new patient to Avon Village Family Dentistry, and I am very impressed. I am extremely happy with their friendliness, courtesy, and professionalism! I recommend Avon Village Family Dentistry to anyone who wants a stress-free and professional dentistry experience.
James M. review for Avon Dentistry
James M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2020, 11:23 AM
Very happy with my cleaning appointment. Not too much more to add, but it was great ( as far as dental appointments go)
Diane P. review for Avon Dentistry
Diane P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:01 AM
My former dentist retired, so this was my first visit to Avon Village Family Dentistry. Dr. Mentasti was awesome! She got a stain off one tooth that I had for years. I had my teeth cleaned and also got a new bite guard, which I love. I can't wait to go back. The staff is very professional and I felt very safe there.
Dianne S. review for Avon Dentistry
Dianne S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/03/2020, 22:04 PM
My dental appointment was outstanding as usual.. I felt safe and as always respected as a patient .. Everyone is professional, caring and committed to provide excellent care .. I was comfortable during my entire visit .. Education is also always included during visits. I highly recommend this practice .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.