Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
834 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

40 Dale Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 677-2171

http://avon.dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
834 reviews
5811
  
415
  
38
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Avon Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:33 AM
State of the art equipment. Proper cleaning of instruments. Friendly and knowledgeable caregivers. Excellent dentists with attention to detail. My husband and I travel 4 1/2 hours from Maine each way for appointments and would not go anywhere else.
Michael S. review for Avon Dentistry
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 06:07 AM
The staff at AVFD is very professional, I have been a patient for 20+ years and would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
Carol W. review for Avon Dentistry
Carol W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:17 AM
I am a recent patient of Avon Village Family Dentistry, after being recommended to them by my physician's office. From the minute you walk in the door, this practice feels different. Everyone is so warm, helpful, and friendly. You feel special! But you also get the feeling everyone loves working there! In addition to that, appointments are promptly attended to, with an efficiency and pleasantness that exceeds any other dental practice I have been to. I have been a patient of both Dr. Mentasti and Dr. Sagalyn and highly recommend them both. They are up on all the high quality, cutting-edge dental procedures. They carefully and thoroughly explained all procedures to me before beginning and sought my feedback. My teeth look great! I only wish I had started receiving my dental care through this practice long ago! I can't recommend it highly enough!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Karl M. review for Avon Dentistry
Karl M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 04:00 AM
Professional, friendly, competent, as always reassuring and exceptional!
Kathleen P. review for Avon Dentistry
Kathleen P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 02:41 AM
Emergency visit I was asked how soon I could be there, and I didn't have to wait when I arrived. The X-ray, diagnosis, prescription, and referral were handled smoothly and courteously, which was good for reducing anxiety. I appreciated knowing that while I didn't have all the answers yet, there were people who would. I can cross the next bridge when I come to it.
Kathleen P. review for Avon Dentistry
Kathleen P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:48 AM
I was asked how soon I could be there, and I didn't have to wait when I arrived. The X-ray, diagnosis, prescription, and referral were handled smoothly and courteously, which was good for reducing anxiety. I appreciated knowing that while I didn't have all the answers yet, there were people who would. I can cross the next bridge when I come to it.
Steven B. review for Avon Dentistry
Steven B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 07:17 AM
They provide great, sensible, and logical care.
Steven B. review for Avon Dentistry
Steven B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 04:16 AM
Excellence all around They provide great, sensible, and logical care.
Mary Ellen G. review for Avon Dentistry
Mary Ellen G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 03:24 AM
I have always had a fear and dislike of dentists. I found one when I lived in the midwest and even as I moved around, I kept that dentist and some years, drove 6 hours for my twice a year check ups. When I moved to CT I knew I had to find a dentist here and I'm so glad I found this practice. The staff is so nice, appointments start on time, the dentists put you at ease and I do not dread going to the dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.