Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
834 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

40 Dale Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 677-2171

http://avon.dental/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
834 reviews
5811
  
415
  
38
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna G. review for Avon Dentistry
Joanna G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/15/2020, 10:37 AM
During my graduate and post graduate studies, I had to relocate from Connecticut to three other states. I have yet to find a dentist and team that is able to provide similar care. Thank you very much, Dr. Sagalyn and team for all that you do!!!!
Carol W. review for Avon Dentistry
Carol W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 03:50 AM
I want to thank Dr. Mentasti for arranging to have my dental issue addressed and thank Dr. Weston for fixing my dental issue during this unusual time (CoVid-19 pandemic). This was the first time I had met Dr. Weston ( Dr. Mentasti is my regular dentist) and the high quality of her professionalism, expertise, and caring attention can not be understated. I am most grateful to her for extending her services during this precarious time. I sang her praises all the way home to my husband who is on the faculty of UConn's Medical and Dental School. At this point I have had dental work done by Doctors Sagalyn, Mentasti, and now Dr. Weston. Best dentists I have ever had! ( See my review from last year). I only wish I had found this practice years ago!
Hector C. review for Avon Dentistry
Hector C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 11:25 AM
The entire Staff were professional, attention to detail and very personable. These characteristics makes patients want to come back! My wife and I will be long standing members of your organization. Thanks all for your services and caring. Thanks again Hector
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lucille C. review for Avon Dentistry
Lucille C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 11:16 AM
Excellent care, checkup and cleaning. Friendly and very helpful staff. Dr. Samantha Weston is very thorough in her care.
Susan B. review for Avon Dentistry
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 06:38 AM
Visits are always informative, educational and fun!
Lorrie B. review for Avon Dentistry
Lorrie B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 15:42 PM
I have been a patient here for 30 years.. Every visit has been a good experience. Everyone is friendly and efficient...a very comfortable atmosphere. I have full confidence in the Drs and staff. I have been seen by all of them. Dr Sagalyn has been my dr for all these years. She has been wonderful.. honest, compassionate , kind.. patient .. I can’t say enough !! All of you are great ! Thank you for for making my experience so good.💜
Juan Dr S. review for Avon Dentistry
Juan Dr S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 05:38 AM
I could not be more pleased with the care that Avon Village Family Dentistry has provided me and my family for the past 25 years. Each one of the dentists in this team is simply outstanding, highly skilled and compassionate. I'm grateful to them, their dental hygienists and front desk personnel for all that they do to keep us smiling. Five stars to be sure!
David R. review for Avon Dentistry
David R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 04:10 AM
Excellent in every way.
Arlene M. review for Avon Dentistry
Arlene M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:47 AM
All dentists are great! Gentle and caring. The patient is the most important...not just a customer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.