Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
834 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

40 Dale Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 677-2171

http://avon.dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
834 reviews
5811
  
415
  
38
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlene A. review for Avon Dentistry
Marlene A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/16/2020, 11:22 AM
Have seen these providers for many many years; one for 40+ years. Best dental care ever! Very caring staff. Conservative in treatment; do not recommend unnecessary work unlike other dental office that I had gone to many years ago.
Lynne A. review for Avon Dentistry
Lynne A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/16/2020, 03:07 AM
Excellent and thorough as always.
Carolyn R. review for Avon Dentistry
Carolyn R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/15/2020, 14:28 PM
Just had my semiannual teeth cleaning. The office has gone above and beyond to keep staff and patients safe during this pandemic. I am a retired nurse and I felt totally comfortable with protocols they have instituted. Beyond that, care was professional, caring, and they took care to explain everything that was done. I am so glad they are my dentists!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Malcolm G. review for Avon Dentistry
Malcolm G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/03/2020, 03:44 AM
There must be a good reason why I've been coming here for 30+ yrs. and my wife even longer. Trust,competence and professionalism come immediately to mind. They are good people!
Arlene M. review for Avon Dentistry
Arlene M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/26/2020, 08:44 AM
Thank you for being the best dentists in Connecticut. Plus your staff is caring and dedicated. Kudos to all!!!
Marcy C. review for Avon Dentistry
Marcy C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/19/2020, 12:01 PM
Warm, welcoming, caring and utterly professional. Avon Family Dentistry is the best!
Lynne R. review for Avon Dentistry
Lynne R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/03/2020, 11:38 AM
Warm, inviting and professional atmosphere and staff. My first experience was great!
Leonard A. review for Avon Dentistry
Leonard A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/30/2020, 07:30 AM
I have been going to this office for about 35 years and my wife 41 years. First it was Ann and then Lauren and now Samantha. They are all great dentists who care about you and not the bottom line and have always provided the best of care. I seriously doubt you can find a better dental office than this one. They are the absolute best.
Stephen M. review for Avon Dentistry
Stephen M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/21/2020, 06:38 AM
As usual the is 100 pct professional and made me feel comfortable with the new protocols
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.