Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
834 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

40 Dale Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 677-2171

http://avon.dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
834 reviews
5811
  
415
  
38
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Douglas R. review for Avon Dentistry
Douglas R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 12:39 PM
Jen is so terrific! I continue to value my experience.
Paul C. review for Avon Dentistry
Paul C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 06:49 AM
Without a doubt the best Dental experience I have ever had. The team (and especially Dr Weston!) are first class. They make you feel looked after the minute you walk through the door. I have been having invisalign treatment for the past 8 months and I am blown away by the results. I could not recommend highly enough.
Mary S. review for Avon Dentistry
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 06:55 AM
I have been at this practice for about 20 years. The dentists, hygienists and all staff are extremely professional, competent and pleasant at all times. It is a calm, clean and relaxing office. The magazine selection is outstanding, but there is never enough time to read because they take you for your appointment so quickly! This office never does work on your teeth that does not really need to be done. I HIGHLY recommend Avon Village Family Dentistry.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mark H. review for Avon Dentistry
Mark H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 06:13 AM
Excellent care, I am so comfortable at their facility that sometimes I’ve even followed sleep in the chair while they’re working on my teeth. Yes, I trust them so much and they make me feel very comfortable. Thank you, Mark
Edward C. review for Avon Dentistry
Edward C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 02:07 AM
Recently had my 6 month cleaning. Jennifer is the best, not only is she the nicest person, she is very diligent in making sure cleaning is perfect! From the minute you walk-in till the minute you leave, everyone is polite, professional,courteous, I could go on and on! Always a super experience here! My wife and I love coming here!!
Karen D. review for Avon Dentistry
Karen D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:50 AM
As usual, the care with Dr. Weston and her assistant was wonderful. "Bed-side manner" is exceptional while Dr. Weston frequently asks how I'm doing and keeps me apprised of what she's doing and what to expect. Hang on to Nick! He is most pleasant, professional and accommodating with billing issues - I'll stay with your practice for keeps. Everyone is so kind - compliments to Krista as well! I am always seen punctually and what a joy to leave earlier than planned. A great team and thanks for your care. Karen
Leonard A. review for Avon Dentistry
Leonard A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 07:58 AM
I was in the waiting room and one lady was talking to another. One said that she had been referred by the other lady and that this office was the very best. All I could do was smile. I came to this office maybe 35 years ago by my then fiancé and now wife. This dental office. Ann Sagalyn and Lauren Mentasti are the very best. You won’t be sorry if you go to this Avon village family dentistry.
Christopher W. review for Avon Dentistry
Christopher W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 02:59 AM
Very professional, trustworthy, and concerned. Always running on time and very friendly.
Jerri W. review for Avon Dentistry
Jerri W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 07:24 AM
I am new to the area and experienced in dentistry. This makes me a very picky patient. Avon Village Family Dentistry exceeded my expectations. They were timely, professional and provided excellence in personal care. Their practice has all of the latest technologies and personal touch that anyone could need and will love! Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.