Audi Hoffman Estates's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Audi Hoffman Estates

4.4

About this business

Audi Hoffman Estates is a premium Audi Dealership serving Chicagoland area for over 25 years. Recognized as a 2018 CarGurus "Top Dealer of the Year", and Chicagoland's first Audi dealership ever, our goal is to provide a warm and transparent car-buying and servicing experience. Our boutique selection of new Audi vehicles are carefully ordered with our VIP customers in mind. It's no wonder we've been awarded DealerRater's dealer of the year for five years in a row (2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, and 2017) and are an A+ rated busines... read more

Location details

1200 W Golf Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL, 60169, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.42,868 reviews
Select a rating
Tom Cramer's profile image
Tom Cramer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great friendly service with a free loaner car! 

Eddie Arriola's profile image
Eddie Arriola 
4 years ago

Absolutely horrible experience. Took our car in for service that included an oil change, and new battery for key fob. When I arrived to pick up the car it was delivered to me with only one set of keys. A half hour later the key fob was located and the person refused to provide an explanation as to where the keys were. Refused to acknowledge his supervisors question. Once I was able to leave, on my way home the low oil notification came on. The person doing the oil change apparently emptied the oil, but did not replace it. I ... read more

Chris Lotzer's profile image
Chris Lotzer 
4 years ago

Worst experience Iv had with a dealership. As a vehicle buyer that purchases vehicles every two years or less, Iv gone through the process and bought many vehicles from different dealerships and platforms. I had worked out a deal and was willing to sign purchase agreement and even would have put money down, but they weren’t willing to hold the vehicle for a couple days, as I’m out of state and couldn’t come right away. I’m an all cash buyer and would have been an easy sale! Isabella gave me the excuse her manager wouldn’t ho... read more

Business response:

Yes Chris, sorry about the disservice. We sell vehicles on a first come first serve basis. We don't hold vehicles for anyone whether you are local or not. I know you inquired about a used Jeep and planned to drive to visit in the coming days. However, we didn't agree to terms on your trade value, so I don't understand how you thought you had a deal on this vehicle. These policies exist to keep a fair opportunity for any customer to purchase a vehicle. This isn't poor customer experience, it's a missed opportunity. 

Tinamarie Bauman's profile image
Tinamarie Bauman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I should have posted this review a few weeks back but I am in Healthcare and crazy busy! I have always had great service form Audi in Hoffman. Ted McConnell is always my service guy; always goes above and beyond. I had beyond exceptional customer service from the General Manager, Brian Hall. I noticed a problem with my tire an hour before dealership was closing on a Holiday weekend. I was called into the hospital to work, Brian immediately stepped up and gave me a loaner so I could at the hospital safe and on time while they... read more

Kyle John Ijichi's profile image
Kyle John Ijichi 
4 years ago

Warning this dealership does not wear face masks - I went in to buy a CPO S4 having spent all of yesterday texting and talking via phone with Eddie (who is great btw) and get there at 9am to NOONE on the sales floor wearing masks. Eddie did put one on but the GM and Owner began arguing with me how its not necessary and that “its not science”. They also said “you dont have to buy the car just like we dont have to wear masks”. Unbelievable.... that’s all i have to say. Walked in at 9:00 walked out at 9:03. And bought an identi... read more

FruGlolista Smith Gill's profile image
FruGlolista Smith Gill 
4 years ago

Give ALL customers the option to opt out of paying $495 for the glass coat. Don't advertise 1.99% financing via Audi Financial for only 36 months for a CPO vehicle, when Audi Financial is offering it for 66 months. (For those with excellent credit) 

Larry Dolemba's profile image
Larry Dolemba 
5 years ago

We went to pick up the TT from the service department. But they cannot find the keys! So we get to keep the loaner for the weekend. No manager came to speak to us. The porter told us to call the service rep on Monday. Totally unacceptable customer service! 

Amit Kumar's profile image
Amit Kumar 
5 years ago
Jesse Pacheco's profile image
Jesse Pacheco 
5 years ago

Took my car there for a recall, next day my "service engine" light went on. I made an appointment to get it checked out as the car was running fine with no "service engine" lights on before taking it in. Find out it was something to do with the 02 sensor (which is strange because the car was running fine before hand). I told them not to touch the car. Tell them I'd be picking it up, and one of the techs stated i still owe $190 dollars for diagnostic. I would understand if the light went on a month or 2 AFTER the car was serv... read more

Frequently asked questions about Audi Hoffman Estates

How is Audi Hoffman Estates rated?

Audi Hoffman Estates has a 4.4 star rating with 2,868 reviews. 

When is Audi Hoffman Estates open?

Audi Hoffman Estates is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com