Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascent Audiology & Hearing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Doctors|Rockville, MD 20852

133 Rollins Ave, Suite 2, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 468-7670

https://www.hearingaiddoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

18109 Prince Philip Dr

(301) 570-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7434 Holabird Ave

(410) 284-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744

1 person is looking at this business

About

Call today to schedule a COMPLIMENTARY HEARING CONSULTATION With Otoscopy & Screening (a $229 value). Professional and personalized service and there's never any obligation. Call (301) 468-7670 today! We provide advanced hearing solutions that are customized to each patient's individual needs, and work with you to get the most from your hearing solutions. We're passionate about hearing, and we'll do whatever we can to help you hear all the sounds of life! We have over 500 5-star reviews from our patients. Visit our website (http://www.HearingAidDoctors.com) to read and watch testimonials, meet our team, and learn more about our practice. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leonid B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 07:47 AM
Very Wonderful! Wonderful device and service! I have used Starkey hearing aid one year. It is working perfectly.
JAneM on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 06:25 AM
Very Satisfied, Excellent service! Very satisfied in everyday an always a pleasure to come in. We have found that the patients interests are always to the best interest of the patient.I have been very impressed with the care that I have received. It has gotten me to a place that I can now hear so much better. after visiting for a few times, the results came out to be very satisfying . Now, life for me is easy especially now that I can hear very well. (Edited June 26, 2015)
LeonidB on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 06:07 AM
Very Wonderful! Wonderful device and service! I have used Starkey hearing aid for one year. It is working perfectly. My confidence boosted because with Starkey, I can communicate better. It helped Me a lot .I'm really happy and thankful with Ascent.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
MaryS on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 09:43 AM
Excellent Ascent-Rockville provided me all the time and patient in helping me adjust to the new hearing aids which I truly enjoyed them. Ascent-Rockville provides convenient service hours on Saturday so I can spend more time with them adjusting and learning more about my new hearing aids.
Kudlapur K on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 06:15 AM
highly devoted to customer satisfaction, friendly, responsive and highly personalized In the two years that I have dealt with Ascent Audiology I have met with four doctors who seem to share the same work ethic of placing the customer first and going the extra mile to provide complete satisfaction. An excellent example is that the two year warranty I received for my hearing aid has now been extended to three, a great comfort given the cost of hearing aids. They make a special effort to teach customers the best ways of keeping hearing aids in good condition. I would readily recommend Ascent to anyone interested in a resolution of their hearing problem.
Mary S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 06:11 AM
Ascent-Rockville provided me all the time and patient in helping me adjust to the new hearing aids which I truly enjoyed them. Ascent-Rockville provides convenient service hours on Saturday so I can spend more time with them adjusting and learning more about my new hearing aids.
Kudlapur K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 06:18 AM
highly devoted to customer satisfaction, friendly, responsive and highly personalized. In the two years that I have dealt with Ascent Audiology I have met with four doctors who seem to share the same work ethic of placing the customer first and going the extra mile to provide complete satisfaction. An excellent example is that the two year warranty I received for my hearing aid has now been extended to three, a great comfort given the cost of hearing aids. They make a special effort to teach customers the best ways of keeping hearing aids in good condition. I would readily recommend Ascent to anyone interested in a resolution of their hearing problem.
AliceM on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 09:10 AM
Very professional and yet individual experience. My appointment was in the Rockville office. From making the initial appointment, testing, deciding which hearing program I needed to receiving and fine tuning the device - the entire process could not have been more professional and yet very individually directed. I would recommend this office for anyone interested in hearing help.
Alice M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 06:30 AM
Very professional and yet individual experience. My appointment was in the Rockville office. From making the initial appointment, testing, deciding which hearing program I needed to receiving and fine tuning the device - the entire process could not have been more professional and yet very individually directed. I would recommend this office for anyone interested in hearing help.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.