This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
15018 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL, 33618, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. |
CUSTOMER NUMBER: ******** I ordered a canopy bed and the delivery continues to be delayed because the warehouse is sending the wrong parts needed to assemble bed. I'm on my second delivery and dealing with customer service is a pain. I don't recommend this company and everyone needs to be trained. Although I ordered from the Smyrna location, Kennesaw handles delivery and all resolutions for complaints. I'm not happy whatsoever.
Business response:
Hi _. We're sorry to hear that we fell short of providing you with the level of service that we aim for, and we would like to make things right. Could you please send us an email with your invoice and telephone number at ***********************************? We're eager to hear from you. Best regards,
If possible, I would give a zero rating from my experience with this store. First, upon deciding on the items I wanted to purchase, I was told they were available. During the checkout process, not once, but twice the salesperson tried to sneak the warranty onto the transaction and had to get it reversed. Our scheduled delivery was cancelled three times. We were notified by the third-party delivery company, NOT THE STORE. The store would never answer the phone (not sure why they have one) and had to talk to someone multiple t... read more
Business response:
We are sorry to hear that we did not meet the level of service that we aim to provide, and we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Your feedback has been noted, and we will make sure to inform our team.
If possible, I would give a zero rating from my experience with this store. First, upon deciding on the items I wanted to purchase, I was told they were available. During the checkout process, not once, but twice the salesperson tried to sneak the warranty onto the transaction and had to get it reversed. Our scheduled delivery was cancelled three times. We were notified by the third-party delivery company, NOT THE STORE. The store would never answer the phone (not sure why they have one) and had to talk to someone multiple t... read more
Business response:
We are sorry to hear that we did not meet the level of service that we aim to provide, and we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Your feedback has been noted, and we will make sure to inform our team.
Piss poor way of doing business. You better believe that word of mouth is the best advertising there is. You better believe that I'm telling any and everyone about how I've had to go to corporate and that they are refusing to give me the information to get in touch with the ceo of the company. But I'll find a way and I'll be filling his ear. I'm in the process of contacting my local news station. They eat this kind of stories up.
Business response:
Thank you for informing us about your situation. We will continue to support you in your efforts to find a solution. If you still need assistance, please reach out to us. Our email address is bbbcomplaints@americansignature.com
Piss poor way of doing business. You better believe that word of mouth is the best advertising there is. You better believe that I'm telling any and everyone about how I've had to go to corporate and that they are refusing to give me the information to get in touch with the ceo of the company. But I'll find a way and I'll be filling his ear. I'm in the process of contacting my local news station. They eat this kind of stories up.
Business response:
Thank you for informing us about your situation. We will continue to support you in your efforts to find a solution. If you still need assistance, please reach out to us. Our email address is bbbcomplaints@americansignature.com
1st purchase There furniture *****. Bought living room set, cushions collapsed in 3 months had to buy cushions from ***** ******* and fix myself. Dumb enough to give a 2nd chance. Covid order. Feb 2021 , Did not get until June, Spent more thinking a better set. NOT. 3 months in had furniture company repair recliner back broke off, cheap pressboard. 4 months later other end of sofa recliner broke. Today wire snapped can’t recline anymore. You are no Value, Value City. Will never purchase from you again. DONT BUY FROM THEM. CH... read more
Business response:
Thank you for informing us about your situation. We will continue to support you in your efforts to find a solution. If you still need assistance, please reach out to us. Our email address is ***********************************
1st purchase There furniture *****. Bought living room set, cushions collapsed in 3 months had to buy cushions from ***** ******* and fix myself. Dumb enough to give a 2nd chance. Covid order. Feb 2021 , Did not get until June, Spent more thinking a better set. NOT. 3 months in had furniture company repair recliner back broke off, cheap pressboard. 4 months later other end of sofa recliner broke. Today wire snapped can’t recline anymore. You are no Value, Value City. Will never purchase from you again. DONT BUY FROM THEM. CH... read more
Business response:
Thank you for informing us about your situation. We will continue to support you in your efforts to find a solution. If you still need assistance, please reach out to us. Our email address is ***********************************
4 minutes ago NEW I have patronaged Value City for many years for all of my furniture and decor needs over the last Ten plus years. I don’t have a complaint about the products itself. It's being lead to purchase the PURE PROMISE., which ended up Being. A $600 PURE LIE..we were told they cover everything no matter what’s of that can’t fix it, they will replace it. A Big Lie. They send you to a outsource warranty service which is online. They send you out a cleaning kit to do it your self which is garbage. Then you have 14 day... read more
Business response:
We are sorry to hear that we did not meet the level of service that we aim to provide, and we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Your feedback has been noted, and we will make sure to inform our team.
Terrible customer service, lied about delivery and never came then had to reschedule. I called to complain and they all blame each other, no one would take responsibility. The guys that delivered it eventually told me when they first came that they take tips! Very unprofessional
Business response:
Hi , we apologize if your experience with us was not up to your expectations. We value your feedback and would like to hear more about it. Please send us an email at bbbcomplaints@americansignature.com. Thank you.
American Signature Furniture has a 4.4 star rating with 6,111 reviews.
American Signature Furniture is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com