American Signature Furniture's cover image

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

American Signature Furniture

4.4

About this business

Location details

15018 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL, 33618, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.46,111 reviews
Select a rating
Vincent C's profile image
Vincent C 
2 years ago

Liars and thieves. I bought a mattress off their website which was advertised as an innerspring mattress and received a mattress that has not a SINGLE spring-- literally a 100% foam mattress with a quilted top. I contacted them through their website, and submitted a complaint here with the BBB and was told directly by a representative that the mattress was in fact an innerspring mattress and that I could not return it because it was just a comfort issue. It was NOT a comfort issue-- it's not the mattress I was promised! I cu... read more

Business response:

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet the level of service that we aim to provide. If there is anything further, we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at ************************************  

Staci K's profile image
Staci K 
2 years ago

NEVER AGAIN!!!!!! I bought a couch and love seat set Online that only the love seat came but couch never came. I returned it 2 months later during Labor Day sale for another set which I was to receive $292 refund that never came. So I kept the Love seat and they ended up charging $1300 for an $800 love seat. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE! They won’t let me return the Love Seat. I WILL NEVER SHOP there again! 

Business response:

Hi, We're sorry to hear that we fell short of providing you with the level of service that we aim for, and we would like to make things right. Could you please send us an email with your invoice and telephone number at ***********************************? We're eager to hear from you. Best regards, 

Staci K's profile image
Staci K 
2 years ago

NEVER AGAIN!!!!!! I bought a couch and love seat set Online that only the love seat came but couch never came. I returned it 2 months later during Labor Day sale for another set which I was to receive $292 refund that never came. So I kept the Love seat and they ended up charging $1300 for an $800 love seat. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE! They won’t let me return the Love Seat. I WILL NEVER SHOP there again! 

Business response:

Hi, We're sorry to hear that we fell short of providing you with the level of service that we aim for, and we would like to make things right. Could you please send us an email with your invoice and telephone number at ***********************************? We're eager to hear from you. Best regards, 

Mark w's profile image
Mark w 
2 years ago

Worst service I’ve ever had bought a couch from them and had a warranty on it and the electric powered cup holders quit working on both sides of the couch with in a year and I kept trying to get new one’s and they kept pushing it back and finally 4 months after I ordered new ones they called me and said they came in but I would have to pick them up the store that I live 46 minutes away from so I go to the store cause I’m tired of waiting for them I get to the store and their is other customers in front of me and they are com... read more

Business response:

Hi, We're sorry to hear that we fell short of providing you with the level of service we aim for, and we would like to make things right. Could you please email us your invoice and telephone number at ***********************************? We're eager to hear from you. Best regards 

Stephanie C's profile image
Stephanie C 
2 years ago

I have bought a few pieces there before. Did not have any issues. I bought a bedroom set from them and the delivery guys. They were nice but they did not send center supports or rather they did not send the correct center supports for the bed. So we called the store and they said that we can come pick them up or we were going to have to wait a week and a half. This is after we paid for delivering setup. So we went up there 2 days later to get our center supports get home and find their the wrong ones again. So yes, called th... read more

Business response:

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet the level of service that we aim to provide. If there is anything further, we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at ************************************ 

Mark w's profile image
Mark w 
2 years ago

Worst service I’ve ever had bought a couch from them and had a warranty on it and the electric powered cup holders quit working on both sides of the couch with in a year and I kept trying to get new one’s and they kept pushing it back and finally 4 months after I ordered new ones they called me and said they came in but I would have to pick them up the store that I live 46 minutes away from so I go to the store cause I’m tired of waiting for them I get to the store and their is other customers in front of me and they are com... read more

Business response:

Hi, We're sorry to hear that we fell short of providing you with the level of service we aim for, and we would like to make things right. Could you please email us your invoice and telephone number at ***********************************? We're eager to hear from you. Best regards 

Stephanie C's profile image
Stephanie C 
2 years ago

I have bought a few pieces there before. Did not have any issues. I bought a bedroom set from them and the delivery guys. They were nice but they did not send center supports or rather they did not send the correct center supports for the bed. So we called the store and they said that we can come pick them up or we were going to have to wait a week and a half. This is after we paid for delivering setup. So we went up there 2 days later to get our center supports get home and find their the wrong ones again. So yes, called th... read more

Business response:

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet the level of service that we aim to provide. If there is anything further, we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at ************************************ 

Alexus V's profile image
Alexus V 
2 years ago

Horrible experience as it started off. We were told our dinette and couch would be delivered 4 days later. We have been waiting for a very long time to keep being told day after day week after week month after month that it has been delayed AGAIN for the 68th time. I have talked to many customer service members, very few managers and they’re all horrible. Just keep turning you in circles to go through the same loop with each and everyone of them. At one point no one even communicated about the delay i just assumed it wasn’t ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for informing us about your situation. We will continue to support you in your efforts to find a solution. If you still need assistance, please reach out to us. Our email address is *********************************** 

Alexus V's profile image
Alexus V 
2 years ago

Horrible experience as it started off. We were told our dinette and couch would be delivered 4 days later. We have been waiting for a very long time to keep being told day after day week after week month after month that it has been delayed AGAIN for the 68th time. I have talked to many customer service members, very few managers and they’re all horrible. Just keep turning you in circles to go through the same loop with each and everyone of them. At one point no one even communicated about the delay i just assumed it wasn’t ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for informing us about your situation. We will continue to support you in your efforts to find a solution. If you still need assistance, please reach out to us. Our email address is *********************************** 

Frequently asked questions about American Signature Furniture

How is American Signature Furniture rated?

American Signature Furniture has a 4.4 star rating with 6,111 reviews. 

When is American Signature Furniture open?

American Signature Furniture is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com