American Signature Furniture's cover image

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

American Signature Furniture

4.4

About this business

Location details

15018 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL, 33618, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.46,111 reviews
Select a rating
Janice W's profile image
Janice W 
2 years ago

Value city furniture located in **** ******** *** ****** ***** *********Ohio has inconvenience my life. They waited until the day before delivery to say they can't deliver until another week later as if they are doing me a favor . I took off work and now they want me to wait a week later and take off work again as if taking off work is that easy and simple . I don't recommend u spending your hard earned money only for them to tell u oh I'm sorry we can't deliver your order until they want to please don't waste your time beca... read more

Business response:

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We apologize for the delay in your order. To speak to an agent about the issue, please send us an email at ***********************************with the phone number associated with your order. Thank you. 

Tiffany W's profile image
Tiffany W 
2 years ago

Unfortunately, 0 is not an option, because they don’t even deserve a 1. VCF is the worst place to purchase furniture. The quality is substandard and the customer service is even worse! Don’t pay for a warranty, because they are a rip off and they DO NOT stand by the product or honor the coverage. They spin you around until you give up trying to get a replacement or getting the item repaired. VCF and the warranty service are a shame and both need to go out of business!!!! I’ll never do business with them and recommend no one ... read more

Business response:

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet the level of service that we aim to provide. If there is anything further, we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at ***********************************. – 

Tiffany W's profile image
Tiffany W 
2 years ago

Unfortunately, 0 is not an option, because they don’t even deserve a 1. VCF is the worst place to purchase furniture. The quality is substandard and the customer service is even worse! Don’t pay for a warranty, because they are a rip off and they DO NOT stand by the product or honor the coverage. They spin you around until you give up trying to get a replacement or getting the item repaired. VCF and the warranty service are a shame and both need to go out of business!!!! I’ll never do business with them and recommend no one ... read more

Business response:

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet the level of service that we aim to provide. If there is anything further, we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at ***********************************. – 

Sherman S's profile image
Sherman S 
2 years ago

Great Customer service ??. Will be back... Store was very Clean... 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we will ensure to communicate your feedback to our team. if you need any assistance in the future please email our email address is bbbcomplaints@americansignature.com 

Sherman S's profile image
Sherman S 
2 years ago

Great Customer service ??. Will be back... Store was very Clean... 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we will ensure to communicate your feedback to our team. if you need any assistance in the future please email our email address is bbbcomplaints@americansignature.com 

Rochelle P's profile image
Rochelle P 
2 years ago

I purchased living room furniture at $4000. Furniture needs repairs in which I purchased for. No one answers the phone or assist you upon arriving at store. They inform you that someone from A1 will contact you. Never got a phone call, text or email. Upon contacting the store to inform they that no has reached out to make the repairs. Manager at Stonecrest location placed me on hold and never turned to assist me. I will be contacting the Corporate Office to request a refund for the repair purchase 

Business response:

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet the level of service that we aim to provide. If there is anything further, we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at bbbcomplaints@americansignature.com. – 

Rochelle P's profile image
Rochelle P 
2 years ago

I purchased living room furniture at $4000. Furniture needs repairs in which I purchased for. No one answers the phone or assist you upon arriving at store. They inform you that someone from A1 will contact you. Never got a phone call, text or email. Upon contacting the store to inform they that no has reached out to make the repairs. Manager at Stonecrest location placed me on hold and never turned to assist me. I will be contacting the Corporate Office to request a refund for the repair purchase 

Business response:

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet the level of service that we aim to provide. If there is anything further, we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at bbbcomplaints@americansignature.com. – 

Maria F's profile image
Maria F 
2 years ago

The couch we received had multiple parts broken and we had to send it back for repairs. Then we realized that all the furniture they sell is used which should be made abundantly clear by at least putting a sign up or something, but isn't. When we tried to refund the couch, they said it would charge us to do so. 

Business response:

Hello, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand that you are experiencing a defect and would appreciate it if you could send us an email at *********************************** with more details so that we can assist you. Best regards, 

Maria F's profile image
Maria F 
2 years ago

The couch we received had multiple parts broken and we had to send it back for repairs. Then we realized that all the furniture they sell is used which should be made abundantly clear by at least putting a sign up or something, but isn't. When we tried to refund the couch, they said it would charge us to do so. 

Business response:

Hello, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand that you are experiencing a defect and would appreciate it if you could send us an email at *********************************** with more details so that we can assist you. Best regards, 

Frequently asked questions about American Signature Furniture

How is American Signature Furniture rated?

American Signature Furniture has a 4.4 star rating with 6,111 reviews. 

When is American Signature Furniture open?

American Signature Furniture is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com