This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
15018 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL, 33618, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. |
Very angry that I paid for a sofa june 12th and it has been canceled 3 times stating it’s not on truck and given excuse after excuse! Meanwhile no sofa in my home after 5 weeks. All I get are excuses! Don’t think I’ll be coming back to shop here. Bobs Furniture delivered my bedroom set after 24 hours after purchase. Should have gotten sofa from them as well. Never again will I shop VCF.
Business response:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We apologize for the delay in your order and would like to help you resolve the issue. Please send us an email at ***********************************with the phone number associated with your order. Thank you,
Please listen to all other reviews and expect you order to be delayed 5 times. Customer service is the worst. They send stupid emails and replies saying they are sorry but they can care less. No compensation or free delivery. They will make you run out multiple times and offer nothing to you. Take your business somewhere else as this is the worst furniture company that is around me.
Business response:
Hi , we apologize if your experience with us was not up to your expectations. We value your feedback and would like to hear more about it. Please send us an email at ***********************************. Thank you.
Please listen to all other reviews and expect you order to be delayed 5 times. Customer service is the worst. They send stupid emails and replies saying they are sorry but they can care less. No compensation or free delivery. They will make you run out multiple times and offer nothing to you. Take your business somewhere else as this is the worst furniture company that is around me.
Business response:
Hi , we apologize if your experience with us was not up to your expectations. We value your feedback and would like to hear more about it. Please send us an email at ***********************************. Thank you.
Absolutely crap! The lady name Douglas that work at the university city store is completely crap. She has zero customer service manners. Getto as she can be .
Business response:
We're sorry to hear that we fell short of providing you with the level of service that we aim for, and we would like to make things right. Could you please send us an email with your invoice and telephone number at ***********************************?
Ordered Dining table set (Table+bench+4chairs) on Apr25th, the initial given delivery date was June16th, then it moved to June30th, then July11th then then July12th.. its not ending here as well... their explanation for delay: June 16th - Your order is delayed by two weeks. June30th - Only Table is availble, chairs and bech will be delivered on July11th, if you want whole set together it will be on July12th. so I opted for July12th. I follwed up 3 or 4 times before July12th to make sure, this time all would be delivered. Eve... read more
Business response:
We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to investigate it further. To assist us in this process, could you kindly send an email to us atbbbcomplaints@americansignature.com and provide your name and phone number for that order? Thank you for your cooperation. Best regards,
Ordered Dining table set (Table+bench+4chairs) on Apr25th, the initial given delivery date was June16th, then it moved to June30th, then July11th then then July12th.. its not ending here as well... their explanation for delay: June 16th - Your order is delayed by two weeks. June30th - Only Table is availble, chairs and bech will be delivered on July11th, if you want whole set together it will be on July12th. so I opted for July12th. I follwed up 3 or 4 times before July12th to make sure, this time all would be delivered. Eve... read more
Business response:
We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to investigate it further. To assist us in this process, could you kindly send an email to us atbbbcomplaints@americansignature.com and provide your name and phone number for that order? Thank you for your cooperation. Best regards,
I order $4000 for a coach and loveseat in Feb 2023. Promised delivery was first week in May. This is July and is been postponed one because they didn't have it, June they "forgot to put it on the delivery truck", and here it is July and again "its not at the distribution center". Next offered delivery date is August because they picky deliver to our area once a week. I called to speak to a manager and was told I would be added to a list as #4. Wow, you have so many issues that customers are added to a list to speak with mana... read more
Business response:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We apologize for the delay in your order and would like to help to address the issue. Please send us an email at ***********************************with the phone number associated with your order. Thank you.
I order $4000 for a coach and loveseat in Feb 2023. Promised delivery was first week in May. This is July and is been postponed one because they didn't have it, June they "forgot to put it on the delivery truck", and here it is July and again "its not at the distribution center". Next offered delivery date is August because they picky deliver to our area once a week. I called to speak to a manager and was told I would be added to a list as #4. Wow, you have so many issues that customers are added to a list to speak with mana... read more
Business response:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We apologize for the delay in your order and would like to help to address the issue. Please send us an email at ***********************************with the phone number associated with your order. Thank you.
Dont ever trust Value City Furniture. They sell the products with warranty service charging 300 bucks and it is waste of service. Quality of product was very worst and after using the sofa for 3 months it had ripped off and they are not replacing the part. From past 3 months they are not responding. Be cautious with there fraudulent products. Don't ever i purchase again with them. I alert other customers be cautious with there advertised products.
Business response:
We're sorry to hear that you hold a negative opinion of our products, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email if you need any assistance in the future. Our email address is ***********************************.
American Signature Furniture has a 4.4 star rating with 6,111 reviews.
American Signature Furniture is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com