This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
15018 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL, 33618, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. |
Dont ever trust Value City Furniture. They sell the products with warranty service charging 300 bucks and it is waste of service. Quality of product was very worst and after using the sofa for 3 months it had ripped off and they are not replacing the part. From past 3 months they are not responding. Be cautious with there fraudulent products. Don't ever i purchase again with them. I alert other customers be cautious with there advertised products.
Business response:
We're sorry to hear that you hold a negative opinion of our products, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email if you need any assistance in the future. Our email address is ***********************************.
I ordered a dining room table and chairs the end of April was told June 28th for delivery with no notice except a text message the day of they delivered my table a week early when I ask where my chairs where they said they didn’t have them so I called 3 times before someone told me it would be 2 more weeks before I would receive them day before they we’re supposed to be delivered they called me and informed me it would be almost another 3 weeks before I receive them so far it’s been a month without being able to sit down for... read more
Business response:
Hi , we apologize if your experience with us was not up to your expectations. We value your feedback and would like to hear more about it. Please send us an email at ***********************************. Thank you.
I ordered a dining room table and chairs the end of April was told June 28th for delivery with no notice except a text message the day of they delivered my table a week early when I ask where my chairs where they said they didn’t have them so I called 3 times before someone told me it would be 2 more weeks before I would receive them day before they we’re supposed to be delivered they called me and informed me it would be almost another 3 weeks before I receive them so far it’s been a month without being able to sit down for... read more
Business response:
Hi , we apologize if your experience with us was not up to your expectations. We value your feedback and would like to hear more about it. Please send us an email at ***********************************. Thank you.
My order is more than 2 months not delivered Very poor customer customer service
Business response:
Hi Wycliffe, Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We apologize for the delay in your order and would like to help you resolve the issue. Please send us an email at *********************************** with the phone number associated with your order. Thank you,?
My order is more than 2 months not delivered Very poor customer customer service
Business response:
Hi Wycliffe, Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We apologize for the delay in your order and would like to help you resolve the issue. Please send us an email at *********************************** with the phone number associated with your order. Thank you,?
Very disappointed in Value City and the insurance company that insures their products. Bought a leather sofa with recliners as well as the insurance coverage. I have never bought the insurance in the past but since it was an expensive purchase and has mechanical parts decided it would be best. Contacted the insurance company numerous times and also Value City for a problem with one of the sofa’s recliners. This has been going on for 6 months. I don’t understand why a company that spends thousands of dollars in advertising wo... read more
Business response:
Hello, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand that you are experiencing a defect and would appreciate it if you could send us an email at ***********************************with more details so that we can assist you. Best regards,
Very disappointed in Value City and the insurance company that insures their products. Bought a leather sofa with recliners as well as the insurance coverage. I have never bought the insurance in the past but since it was an expensive purchase and has mechanical parts decided it would be best. Contacted the insurance company numerous times and also Value City for a problem with one of the sofa’s recliners. This has been going on for 6 months. I don’t understand why a company that spends thousands of dollars in advertising wo... read more
Business response:
Hello, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand that you are experiencing a defect and would appreciate it if you could send us an email at ***********************************with more details so that we can assist you. Best regards,
Rebate program is a joke! Went in to collect my rebate after not using it or “file a claim”. The rebate has to be reported within 5 years and we were part that by 6 months. Was waiting on this moment to claim my rebate for a whole 5 years and because they were not transparent with the terms I didn’t receive any credit back. So disappointed with the service, was considering updating some of my furniture with the help I would have gotten.
Business response:
We're sorry to hear that you hold a negative opinion of our products, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email if you need any assistance in the future. Our email address is ***********************************
Rebate program is a joke! Went in to collect my rebate after not using it or “file a claim”. The rebate has to be reported within 5 years and we were part that by 6 months. Was waiting on this moment to claim my rebate for a whole 5 years and because they were not transparent with the terms I didn’t receive any credit back. So disappointed with the service, was considering updating some of my furniture with the help I would have gotten.
Business response:
We're sorry to hear that you hold a negative opinion of our products, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email if you need any assistance in the future. Our email address is ***********************************
American Signature Furniture has a 4.4 star rating with 6,111 reviews.
American Signature Furniture is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com