American Signature Furniture's cover image

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

American Signature Furniture

4.4

About this business

Location details

15018 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL, 33618, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.46,111 reviews
Select a rating
Sakinah H's profile image
Sakinah H 
2 years ago

I purchased furniture in November of this year, every item delivered was damaged. There were several attempts to re-deliver. However, each time the items were delivered they were damaged. I was informed by Pete B**** from store 112 University area that the furniture I purchased was not good quality, and some damage was to be expected. He informed me that he would make it right by having it re-delivered and take money off by cutting myself or the finance company a check, however, that has yet to be the case he never returns m... read more

Business response:

Hi, We're sorry to hear that we fell short of providing you with the level of service that we aim for, and we would like to make things right. Could you please send us an email with your invoice and telephone number at ***********************************? We're eager to hear from you. Best regards, 

Sakinah H's profile image
Sakinah H 
2 years ago

I purchased furniture in November of this year, every item delivered was damaged. There were several attempts to re-deliver. However, each time the items were delivered they were damaged. I was informed by Pete B**** from store 112 University area that the furniture I purchased was not good quality, and some damage was to be expected. He informed me that he would make it right by having it re-delivered and take money off by cutting myself or the finance company a check, however, that has yet to be the case he never returns m... read more

Business response:

Hi, We're sorry to hear that we fell short of providing you with the level of service that we aim for, and we would like to make things right. Could you please send us an email with your invoice and telephone number at ***********************************? We're eager to hear from you. Best regards, 

CL M's profile image
CL M 
2 years ago

I purchased a $3000/almost $4000 leather recliner sofa set (2 sofas) in Dec 22 (6 months ago) and one has literally broken into two pieces WHILE MY 2yo was laying down sleep. I do not recommend the Camp Creek, ATL, GA location due to the failure of addressing the concern raised nor do I recommend any American Signature furniture at this point. The manager “Ally” and her representative “Cece” had zero empathy towards the situation and no one even apologize for the inconvenience this has caused my family. She explained the ser... read more

Business response:

Thank you for informing us about your situation. We will continue to support you in your efforts to find a solution. If you still need assistance, please reach out to us. Our email address is ************************************ 

CL M's profile image
CL M 
2 years ago

I purchased a $3000/almost $4000 leather recliner sofa set (2 sofas) in Dec 22 (6 months ago) and one has literally broken into two pieces WHILE MY 2yo was laying down sleep. I do not recommend the Camp Creek, ATL, GA location due to the failure of addressing the concern raised nor do I recommend any American Signature furniture at this point. The manager “Ally” and her representative “Cece” had zero empathy towards the situation and no one even apologize for the inconvenience this has caused my family. She explained the ser... read more

Business response:

Thank you for informing us about your situation. We will continue to support you in your efforts to find a solution. If you still need assistance, please reach out to us. Our email address is ************************************ 

Tonetta M's profile image
Tonetta M 
2 years ago

I purchase a white leather set and a white entertainment center from this company last year in September. I spent over 6,000 for both. I have called the store several times for them to send a technician out over three times. My leather couch is starting to peel and sink in. I have talk to the store manager several times to only be told it is normal wear and tear. I have had this set now 9 months. I also purchase the extended warranty for 500.00 dollars which I was told I can not use. I want my money back or a new set. The ch... read more

Business response:

We are sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to investigate this matter further. To assist us in this process, could you please send an email to us at ***********************************and include your name and phone number associated with the order in question? We appreciate your cooperation and hope to resolve this issue as soon as possible. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. 

Tonetta M's profile image
Tonetta M 
2 years ago

I purchase a white leather set and a white entertainment center from this company last year in September. I spent over 6,000 for both. I have called the store several times for them to send a technician out over three times. My leather couch is starting to peel and sink in. I have talk to the store manager several times to only be told it is normal wear and tear. I have had this set now 9 months. I also purchase the extended warranty for 500.00 dollars which I was told I can not use. I want my money back or a new set. The ch... read more

Business response:

We are sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to investigate this matter further. To assist us in this process, could you please send an email to us at ***********************************and include your name and phone number associated with the order in question? We appreciate your cooperation and hope to resolve this issue as soon as possible. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. 

Sudha V's profile image
Sudha V 
2 years ago

We bought Hampton Dining Table set, Carlisle Dining Table set and Devon Dual-Power Reclining Sectional during 2021 which arrived 5 months after order date. Out of the items we bought Hampton dining set is an absolute mess. Quality of the item we saw in show room is completely different from the one they delivered to us. Within few months, paint started coming off and the panels started bulging. Now it's looking horrible and in a throwable condition. All screws started coming off quickly which we are fixing on daily basis. My... read more

Business response:

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet the level of service that we aim to provide. If there is anything further, we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at bbbcomplaints@americansignature.com. 

Sudha V's profile image
Sudha V 
2 years ago

We bought Hampton Dining Table set, Carlisle Dining Table set and Devon Dual-Power Reclining Sectional during 2021 which arrived 5 months after order date. Out of the items we bought Hampton dining set is an absolute mess. Quality of the item we saw in show room is completely different from the one they delivered to us. Within few months, paint started coming off and the panels started bulging. Now it's looking horrible and in a throwable condition. All screws started coming off quickly which we are fixing on daily basis. My... read more

Business response:

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet the level of service that we aim to provide. If there is anything further, we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at bbbcomplaints@americansignature.com. 

Lawanda T's profile image
Lawanda T 
2 years ago

Delivery schedule is ridiculous. I got a phone call 3 times delivery of my furniture being postponed. Then a call the guy told me all 8 of pieces where in. That I will be getting a confirmation. I get a confirmation delivery email for Saturday to come to the store to find out that my furniture getting postponed again. 

Business response:

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, _. We would like to investigate it further. To assist us in this process, could you kindly send an email to us ************************************* and provide your name and phone number for that order? Thank you for your cooperation. Best regards, 

Frequently asked questions about American Signature Furniture

How is American Signature Furniture rated?

American Signature Furniture has a 4.4 star rating with 6,111 reviews. 

When is American Signature Furniture open?

American Signature Furniture is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com