Logo White
Watch Demo

All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Home Services|Miami Beach, FL 33139

1535 West Ave, Ste 6, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(888) 535-4141

Open now:7:00 am - 11:05 pm
Suggest edits

About

We offer Same Day Repair Services in Miami Beach such as: Appliance Repair, Refrigerator Repair, AC Repair, Washer Repair, Dryer Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Oven Repair, Stove Repair, Washing Machine Repair, and many more. We repair all brands including: GE, Sub Zero, Amana, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Kitchen Aid, Bosch, Maytag, Viking, DCS, and many more! Appliance and AC Repair Miami Beach Call us at (888) 535-4141

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 27 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
coryroman348 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/29/2012, 02:22 AM
I was so nervous to call this company up but once i did i was so happy. I can only recommend their wonderful service to all people in need of appliance repairs.
Karl B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 02:46 AM
I was very pleased and would definitely use them or recommend them again.
They contacted me quickly, and were able to come out the same day. The repairman was on time, ordered my part, and had it installed 24 hrs later. The overall cost was half of the estimated maximum.
jerrylawrence752 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2012, 18:26 PM
I live in Miami and I hate this place. I have no friends here. I called All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach, they HOOKED IT UP.the technician knew what he was doing and was very friendly. Thanks
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
frederickcharles226 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 10:38 AM
All County Appliance surely knows how to fix whatever it is you need them to. They are highly experienced, and honest. They will not rip you off, and they will come on time!! They fixed my Carrier AC unit. I can now enjoy Miami once again.
Jordan C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/15/2012, 03:53 AM
Dependable Appliance Repair Company
I know I can always count on this company they are always here when I need an appliance repair. They have fixed my oven, fridge, and cooktop in the past 4 years. Each repair was done correctly and quickly.
donaldbailey435 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2012, 16:30 PM
When my Viking stove broke, these guys were able to repair it the same day without any hassle. I recommended you to all my friends and now im recommending you here. Thank you for turning my day back around. The service your tech performed was beyond my expectations. He was on time, professional, and worked quickly. Thank you so much.
Morris D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2012, 03:18 AM
GREAT SERVICE!
All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach was able to fix my broken Amana and it works like it's new. This is exactly what a repair company should be like.
Brett K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/01/2012, 08:25 AM
Thank you!
I LOVE This company!! So polite, great, nice, can't say enough positive! They repaired my dryer a few months back saving me tons of money! I didn't have to buy a new one. I'll call them anytime I need them!
djeff565 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/25/2012, 01:57 AM
I am a very busy working woman, and when my Sears dishwasher broke i was very ready to just buy a new one. I didn't want to go to the trouble of finding someone to fix it. My friend recommended All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach. They were able to fix my dishwasher without any problems. I am so grateful to them. They saved me a lot of trouble, money, and frustration.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.