Logo White
Watch Demo

All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Home Services|Miami Beach, FL 33139

1535 West Ave, Ste 6, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(888) 535-4141

Open now:7:00 am - 11:05 pm
Suggest edits

About

We offer Same Day Repair Services in Miami Beach such as: Appliance Repair, Refrigerator Repair, AC Repair, Washer Repair, Dryer Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Oven Repair, Stove Repair, Washing Machine Repair, and many more. We repair all brands including: GE, Sub Zero, Amana, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Kitchen Aid, Bosch, Maytag, Viking, DCS, and many more! Appliance and AC Repair Miami Beach Call us at (888) 535-4141

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 27 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
denitapinnettes2005 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/06/2012, 20:07 PM
I was very pleased with the service I received from All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach. I was a little apprehensive since I booked on line and picked my time and date I booked the day before since I had a day off and they came the very next day as scheduled. I would not hesitate to use their service in the future.
jennieclonts320 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/05/2012, 11:51 AM
Their technician was prompt, courteous and very professional. He diagnosed the problem and ordered the part needed. Returned the next day and completed the task. Will call him again for any appliance repair.
johnfloyd843 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/13/2012, 01:10 AM
Don't waste your time calling other companies this company has great prices. They are fair when it comes to repair costs. I know I can always trust them to do the job well done and to give me honest prices.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/12/2012, 08:03 AM
Legit company, they keep customers very happy.
I wanted you to know what a great job your technician did yesterday. He came over and in no time he got my refrigerator working like a champ again. He is a great guy and I am really happy with All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach.
robertking350 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/01/2012, 02:36 AM
Most companies try to find the easy way out when it comes to repairing. They come over and work on my appliance for an hour or so then my appliance seems fixed but is not, I always have to call them back for a second appointment. But All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach gets their repairs done after the first appointment no second appointment needed. Phew!
David M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/30/2012, 08:06 AM
Thank you for running a top rate service!
This is the ONLY repair company that we call for servicing appliances in our complex. They are nothing but professional and they do a wonderful job. We love the service we received from the staff that schedule's our repair appts. to the tech's that are sent out to help us.
stevenjarrell971 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/18/2012, 04:46 AM
Use this company! My roommate found this company and they were great from the first call they were very helpful on the phone and the technician was very experienced. I could tell. Pricing was good and I would use them again.
jefferychapman744 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/12/2012, 20:16 PM
Holy Mother of Viking! My Viking rang is my pride and joy, my husband bought it for me about 10 years ago and I never had a problem with it until recently. One of my eight burners went out and I contacted them. They were great on the phone and friendly in person. I would use this company again.
Barry P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/29/2012, 07:56 AM
Same day, first visit repair!
I called in the afternoon then they scheduled me for a same day appointment. That's unheard of! The technician even let me know when he was running late. He's the best appliance repair man we had over. Got my oven working after the first visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.