Logo White
Watch Demo

All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Home Services|Miami Beach, FL 33139

1535 West Ave, Ste 6, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(888) 535-4141

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

We offer Same Day Repair Services in Miami Beach such as: Appliance Repair, Refrigerator Repair, AC Repair, Washer Repair, Dryer Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Oven Repair, Stove Repair, Washing Machine Repair, and many more. We repair all brands including: GE, Sub Zero, Amana, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Kitchen Aid, Bosch, Maytag, Viking, DCS, and many more! Appliance and AC Repair Miami Beach Call us at (888) 535-4141

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 27 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mohammednewton on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/04/2012, 04:10 AM
This company has an outstanding group of technicians and appliance repairmen! They look out for their clients and will not charge for unnecessary parts.They don't believe at throwing money at a problem they believe in fixing the problem. They are all very motivated and dedicated to their profession!
jackpollard on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2012, 09:45 AM
I just wanted to send a quick note in appreciation of the service call that we received earlier this week. I appreciate the timeliness in response in getting the service scheduled and also felt that the technician was professional, knowledgeable, very courteous and friendly. What a pleasant experience! That you for fixing my oven, I haven't had problems with it ever since.
ellisrowley on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2012, 02:19 AM
We have used All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach to repair appliances in our home for more than 10 years. The technicians are professional, reliable and willing to go that extra step to do the job right the first time. We continue to recommend them highly.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
lucamurphy on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/01/2012, 11:33 AM
The All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach technician had the parts on the truck and had my dryer repaired within 30 minutes. Those technicians really know their stuff. Most of them have at least 15 years of experience.
harrisonmann on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/12/2012, 18:10 PM
We were very impressed with the superb service we had from All County Appliance Repair, the prices we reasonable and the technician was very professional. The engineer was excellent and really knowledgeable. We've already recommended you to some of our friends.
Lucas P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/21/2012, 08:48 AM
Will happily call them again for any repairs
So my refrigerator's temperature was so off that food couldn't' last more than 3 days in it without spoiling. I kept putting it off until I got tired of the nauseating smell. I called in and the secretary there asked for my model number. I didn't know how to find it and she told me exactly where to look. After I found it she told me that they were sending over a repair man immediately and that he had all the parts in his van needed to repair it. Sure enough that guy showed up, on time , with all parts . All I had to pay for was the service fee., not the extra parts. This is great service and I will be more than happy to use them again for any of m
...  more>>
dandenzel on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/05/2012, 02:21 AM
All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach is undoubtedly the most efficient service I have ever used. My Mom's dryer wouldn't heat up and I was able to arrange with the super-friendly lady on the phone for the technicians to come to my Mom's house the next day. They even called her 15 minutes in advance, just like I asked. My Mom doesn't need to fiddle with wet laundry anymore and I know exactly who to address with my appliance concerns.
grose on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/14/2012, 04:36 AM
The technician that All County Appliance Repair sent over to fix my A/C unit was knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and thorough. My A/C was cooling again in no time thankfully.
benjamingarrettax on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/08/2012, 20:10 PM
I want to thank All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach for their quick response to our washing machine problem. They were extremely honest and forthright, detailing the problem and giving me options. I'll be calling them agai for any appliance issues that may come up.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.