Logo White
Watch Demo

All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Home Services|Miami Beach, FL 33139

1535 West Ave, Ste 6, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(888) 535-4141

Open now:7:00 am - 11:05 pm
Suggest edits

About

We offer Same Day Repair Services in Miami Beach such as: Appliance Repair, Refrigerator Repair, AC Repair, Washer Repair, Dryer Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Oven Repair, Stove Repair, Washing Machine Repair, and many more. We repair all brands including: GE, Sub Zero, Amana, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Kitchen Aid, Bosch, Maytag, Viking, DCS, and many more! Appliance and AC Repair Miami Beach Call us at (888) 535-4141

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 27 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeanettecrenshaw on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/06/2012, 01:24 AM
knowledgeable, fast and diligent.
It's very common for our washer to take a beating being used all the time. I always call All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach whenever my washer breaks. They always send over a repair man who is very knowledgeable, fast and diligent.
Kenny R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/06/2012, 01:21 AM
I would not hesitate to call them again
Our stove died recently so I gave All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach a call.A repair man came out to evaluate it promptly at the appointed time and noted which parts needed to be ordered. We were notified when the parts came in and The guy came back was back out to install the parts efficiently and professionally. I would not hesitate to call All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach for any future needs.
sunday c. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 00:18 AM
Very Specialized And Accurate
I recommend this company because based on my experience with them--they always know what they're doing. I trust them 100% with my washer and dryer.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
KimberleyLilley196 on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/26/2012, 01:35 AM
Well mannered technicians
The technician was polite and professional. He showed me all that he was doing while he repaired the dryer. He also gave me tips of how to maintain it. It was a good repair and if I need them again I will call on them.
Betty L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/23/2012, 06:21 AM
Thanks for the fix!
I was so happy to get my washer repaired after two months of using the 24 hour laundromat. Doing laundry in your own home really is a luxury that I had never thought of before. Thanks for restoring my luxury All County APpliance & AC Repair Miami Beach.
AmberLumpkin1555 on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/23/2012, 04:26 AM
Well mannered technicians
The technician was polite and professional. He showed me all that he was doing while he repaired the dryer. He also gave me tips of how to maintain it. It was a good repair and if I need them again I will call on them.
oliverwoodward on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 08:22 AM
The guy listened to my fridge and diagnosed the problem almost immediately. He was straightforward with the price and had the problem fixed in 20 minutes once he came back with the part. If I wasn't talking his ear off it probably would've even been faster! I will be calling these guys again without a doubt!
alfiefphillips on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 01:57 AM
We appreciated honest communication about repair vs. looking to replace our washer. will recommend this company to others and will call again should the need arise. Thanks!!
archiehale on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/06/2012, 06:42 AM
I had a great first time experience with All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach. We had a washing machine that wouldn't drain. They came out on a Sunday afternoon and promptly identified and fixed the problem. They were polite, cleanly attired and professional. Their fee was very reasonable. We will use All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach again and encourage you to do so as well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.