Logo White
Watch Demo

All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Home Services|Miami Beach, FL 33139

1535 West Ave, Ste 6, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(888) 535-4141

Open now:7:00 am - 11:05 pm
Suggest edits

About

We offer Same Day Repair Services in Miami Beach such as: Appliance Repair, Refrigerator Repair, AC Repair, Washer Repair, Dryer Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Oven Repair, Stove Repair, Washing Machine Repair, and many more. We repair all brands including: GE, Sub Zero, Amana, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Kitchen Aid, Bosch, Maytag, Viking, DCS, and many more! Appliance and AC Repair Miami Beach Call us at (888) 535-4141

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 27 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcelo B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 07:47 AM
The technician knew what he was talking about
The company's technician knew what he was talking about unlike some guys out there. He knew his refrigerator and really understood my problem. I've actually had them out here a few times in the past year.
Hannah H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 04:41 AM
Good repair experience
My microwave over here decided to go A wall on me one day. I am a nurse and I work 18 hour shift. I had to get this fixed asap because I don't cook at all. This was a good experience, this company worked with me around my schedule and thank god my microwave is up and running again.
Rachael on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 01:49 AM
I was very impressed.
Called this repair company this morning around 10 and a repairman was at my house by noon and the repair completed in less than an hour. I was very impressed.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
elenoreyu e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2012, 01:55 AM
Best Local Repair Services
My washing machine was on the blink, man I did everything I thought could be done to get that sucker working. So I decided let me call someone local. Hoping I did not have to go out and spend several hundred dollars for a new one, I called them. 30 minutes after their repair man got after he got there it was working..... Needless to say I was very happy.
Nancy G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/18/2012, 03:33 AM
Quick repair for oven
Our oven stopped working last weekend. Thankfully someone was able to come out Sunday night and fix it up. Thanks so much for the quick repair.
katie b. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 03:15 AM
Excellent Service And Affordable Price
The technician from this company was a pleasure to have in my house. I felt like I took a chance not using Sears for a repair to my dryer but this technician knew his stuff. He quickly diagnosed the problem, talked to me about it, based on my concurrence he started the repair and the work was quickly done. Then,he showed me what he did and how to prevent the problem from recurring in the future. Also, the total price wasn't much beyond what Sear was going to charge just for showing up two weeks from now.
reva c. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 08:10 AM
Highly Recommended!!
I am very happy with making this company my number one company. My next door neighbors just had them over too for a dishwasher repair. We can't stop recommending them.
Keiko O. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 06:09 AM
fast diagnosis and services
Thank you guys for making the right diagnosis on our washing machine. The squealing is gone and the clothes are drier after spinning. I also appreciate the fast service.
marisela u. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 06:08 AM
Professional Repair Man
This repair service was excellent with my entire repair. This was a very unusual issue and the guy who came out had to do a lot to figure out how it worked. He was very professional. The quality of his work was excellent. I would definitely use them in the future too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.