Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Miami, FL 33139 United States

1535 West Ave, Ste 6, Miami, FL 33139 United States

(888) 535-4141

http://allcountyacrepairmiamibeach.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 11:05 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

8542 NW 64th St

(305) 477-8261
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

20423 SR 7 #6

(561) 600-4003
5.0
(20) · Appliances & Repair

1602 NE 50th Ct

(954) 765-6272
5.0
(6) · Appliances & Repair

2350 W 6th Ln

(786) 357-4050
5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

3588 Coral Springs Dr

(954) 692-4947
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2530 W 78th St

(305) 362-3154
About

We offer Same Day Repair Services in Miami Beach such as: Appliance Repair, Refrigerator Repair, AC Repair, Washer Repair, Dryer Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Oven Repair, Stove Repair, Washing Machine Repair, and many more. We repair all brands including: GE, Sub Zero, Amana, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Kitchen Aid, Bosch, Maytag, Viking, DCS, and many more! Appliance and AC Repair Miami Beach Call us at (888) 535-4141

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Verna review for All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach
Verna on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
They are great!! They are great! I had a disgusting clogged sink and filthy pipe water was all over my kitchen. My landlord arranged for someone to come the next day, but it was getting worse and I didn't want that stuff all over the place where we eat! I called several plumbers and got the after hours quotes, several of which were over $200. Then I called this company, who said that it would be more because it was past 7PM, so I was expecting another quote in the hundreds. Then he told me the more was 20 dollars and apologized. An extra 20 dollars is not a problem when CHUD is all over my kitchen. I didn't get the name of the guy that came, but he arrived within an hour of my call, did an amazing job and only charged $80 (after 7PM pricing). I highly recommend this service. They are nice, do a great job and get rid of all the CHUD in your kitchen!He even took out the trash when he was leaving!
reva review for All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach
reva on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
Highly Recommended!! I am very happy with making this company my number one company. My next door neighbors just had them over too for a dishwasher repair. We can't stop recommending them.
David review for All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach
David on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
Legit company, they keep customers very happy. I wanted you to know what a great job your technician did yesterday. He came over and in no time he got my refrigerator working like a champ again. He is a great guy and I am really happy with All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Korey review for All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach
Korey on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
I loved the quick and friendly service I loved the quick and friendly service I received from this company. The repairman was very knowledgable and helpful. Repairs were done on the spot. Would call them again.
Morris review for All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach
Morris on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
GREAT SERVICE! All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach was able to fix my broken Amana and it works like it's new. This is exactly what a repair company should be like.
Karl review for All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach
Karl on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
I was very pleased and would definitely use them or recommend them again. They contacted me quickly, and were able to come out the same day. The repairman was on time, ordered my part, and had it installed 24 hrs later. The overall cost was half of the estimated maximum.
marisela review for All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach
marisela on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
Professional Repair Man This repair service was excellent with my entire repair. This was a very unusual issue and the guy who came out had to do a lot to figure out how it worked. He was very professional. The quality of his work was excellent. I would definitely use them in the future too.
Barry review for All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach
Barry on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
Same day, first visit repair! I called in the afternoon then they scheduled me for a same day appointment. That's unheard of! The technician even let me know when he was running late. He's the best appliance repair man we had over. Got my oven working after the first visit.
Nancy review for All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach
Nancy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
Quick repair for oven Our oven stopped working last weekend. Thankfully someone was able to come out Sunday night and fix it up. Thanks so much for the quick repair.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.