Logo White
Watch Demo

All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Home Services|Miami Beach, FL 33139

1535 West Ave, Ste 6, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(888) 535-4141

Open now:7:00 am - 11:05 pm
Suggest edits

About

We offer Same Day Repair Services in Miami Beach such as: Appliance Repair, Refrigerator Repair, AC Repair, Washer Repair, Dryer Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Oven Repair, Stove Repair, Washing Machine Repair, and many more. We repair all brands including: GE, Sub Zero, Amana, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Kitchen Aid, Bosch, Maytag, Viking, DCS, and many more! Appliance and AC Repair Miami Beach Call us at (888) 535-4141

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 27 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2013, 00:06 AM
Just plain good all around
We called this place to repair the broken timer on our dishwasher, and had them fix the faded LED display on our range while they were at it. The phone service setting up the appointments was excellent, the service guys came promptly, did the jobs efficiently and were very nice and friendly to boot. So great to have an experience that's just plain good all around
DoreenMundy on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/24/2013, 09:01 AM
Great job guys!
No longer do I have to leave my home to do laundry--the washer is back! Yay! Great job guys!
Janice Z. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/23/2013, 05:02 AM
No hidden charges
Most people I know pay extra for the kind of great service I received! You go, guys!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Verna E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/23/2013, 02:12 AM
They are great!!
They are great! I had a disgusting clogged sink and filthy pipe water was all over my kitchen. My landlord arranged for someone to come the next day, but it was getting worse and I didn't want that stuff all over the place where we eat! I called several plumbers and got the after hours quotes, several of which were over $200. Then I called this company, who said that it would be more because it was past 7PM, so I was expecting another quote in the hundreds. Then he told me the more was 20 dollars and apologized. An extra 20 dollars is not a problem when CHUD is all over my kitchen. I didn't get the name of the guy that came, but he arrived within an hour of my call, did an a
...  more>>
Korey G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/21/2013, 04:59 AM
I loved the quick and friendly service
I loved the quick and friendly service I received from this company. The repairman was very knowledgable and helpful. Repairs were done on the spot. Would call them again.
GenevieveBroome on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 07:08 AM
I have received fast and professional service
I have received fast and professional service and will highly recommend them to all the homeowners in the area.
Kristen C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2013, 00:03 AM
I would use them again absolutely.
They were prompt in scheduling an appointment for the same day, and even called to offer an earlier time after a cancellation. I would use them again absolutely.
vellade f. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 07:08 AM
Thank You!!
They came out right away, because they truly understand how inconvenient it is to have an appliance malfunctioning. I have bad luck with appliances both my dishwasher and washer were not doing their job right and this company was able to fix both my problem for a combined reasonable price.
JacobAllred on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 07:47 AM
Service was prompt, as promised.
My experience with this appliance repair service was very satisfactory. Initial telephone contact was polite. Service was prompt, as promised.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.