Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
283 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

http://www.alexanderdentistry.net/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(41) · Dentists
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(7) · Dentists

8801 N Meridian St

(317) 844-8085
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(3) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

3 people are looking at this business

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
283 reviews
5274
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/26/2015, 13:49 PM
Dr. Walton's office is a great balance of friendly and professional. My routine xrays and cleaning took about 45 minutes. Vicky is very personable but never overbearing or pushy. She works quickly but very thoroughly, and keeps her patient's comfort and interest in mind. Dr. Walton is also pleasant but professional. Good combination for an often intimidating experience. The front office staff is very friendly and flexible. I never feel uncomfortable with any of them. I feel appreciated as a patient.
Karol M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 14:27 PM
Dr. Walton and his assistant were both very polite. They checked on me often during my visit getting a crown to make sure I was doing ok or if I needed a break.
Robert L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 13:26 PM
you will like these people
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Carrie B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/18/2015, 08:03 AM
So I moved to Greenwood from out of state and had not been to see a dentist in quite some time. Unfortunately this became a bit of a crisis situation and I needed more than a cleaning to help get me back on track. Dr. Walton and his staff were absolutely PHENOMENAL and FABULOUS!! They answered all of my question, and checked in after my procedure to make sure all was going the way that it was supposed to. He is worth the trip even if you don't live on the South Side/Johnson County. Carrie B.
Victor R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 03:57 AM
We have been coming to the office for 37 years. Met Dr. Walton for the first time yesterday. Very pleasant to work with. Practice is in good hands for the next 37 years!
Kevin R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 07:01 AM
I don't go as frequently as I should so the anxiety prior to getting in the chair was high. It was a simple cleaning and checkup. Easy...start to finish. Quick check-in, polite, professional and comforting hygienist. This office utilized ultrasonic plaque removal...another benefit to ease anxiety. Quick check-out and I was on my way. Great work...highly recommended.
Jeremy G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 05:38 AM
Dr. Walton and his staff have once again proven that providing the best care possible goes hand-in-hand with simply being kind. My schedule was important to them, not the other way around. And Dr. Walton took time to thoroughly answer my questions and discuss my options. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/04/2015, 11:50 AM
Dr. Walton and his team of skilled staff made my daughter and me feel very welcome when we arrived. They are knowledgeable and conversational and are quick to put people at ease. When my daughter needed to have a filling removed and re-done, they encouraged her through the entire process and kept me informed during the procedure and were clear about what to expect over the next few weeks. We left feeling good about having been there, will go back in six months. Their friendliness and professionalism made the entire visit comfortable.
David H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/28/2015, 08:11 AM
On time, friendly, and professional. They don't oversell services, let you control services you want/need on your timetable. i don't like going to dentist but I feel very comfortable there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.