Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
276 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

3 people are looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

2 people are looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

5 people are looking at this business

Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093

1 person is looking at this business

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5269
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 03:57 AM
We have been coming to the office for 37 years. Met Dr. Walton for the first time yesterday. Very pleasant to work with. Practice is in good hands for the next 37 years!
Kevin R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 07:01 AM
I don't go as frequently as I should so the anxiety prior to getting in the chair was high. It was a simple cleaning and checkup. Easy...start to finish. Quick check-in, polite, professional and comforting hygienist. This office utilized ultrasonic plaque removal...another benefit to ease anxiety. Quick check-out and I was on my way. Great work...highly recommended.
Jeremy G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 05:38 AM
Dr. Walton and his staff have once again proven that providing the best care possible goes hand-in-hand with simply being kind. My schedule was important to them, not the other way around. And Dr. Walton took time to thoroughly answer my questions and discuss my options. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/04/2015, 11:50 AM
Dr. Walton and his team of skilled staff made my daughter and me feel very welcome when we arrived. They are knowledgeable and conversational and are quick to put people at ease. When my daughter needed to have a filling removed and re-done, they encouraged her through the entire process and kept me informed during the procedure and were clear about what to expect over the next few weeks. We left feeling good about having been there, will go back in six months. Their friendliness and professionalism made the entire visit comfortable.
David H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/28/2015, 08:11 AM
On time, friendly, and professional. They don't oversell services, let you control services you want/need on your timetable. i don't like going to dentist but I feel very comfortable there.
Gerald L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 09:53 AM
Always caring, and considerate. Thanks for taking very good care of me
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/17/2015, 07:41 AM
I have been coming to Dr Walker for years...the wait, once you arrive, is never long. They are friendly and never try to gouge me for more than I need. I had to go to a different dentist for a short time due to insurance and I could not wait to get back. They tried to sell me on treatments I did not need. I have never had a bad experience at Walton and Walker.
Nancy P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/16/2015, 14:56 PM
Dr. Walton did agreat job pulling my infected tooth.
I felt better the next day . Followed their instructions and had very little discomfort.Nancy Prather
Margaret H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 13:59 PM
Always a pleasure to see him and his staff, even though he is a dentist-ha!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.