Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
276 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry
5.0
(31) · Dental

1480 W Southport Rd

(317) 300-9124

5 people are looking at this business

Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

3 people are looking at this business

Dunbar Dentistry, P.c.
5.0
(54) · Dentists

5570 Pebble Village Ln Ste 100

(317) 867-0808

4 people are looking at this business

Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(6) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716

2 people are looking at this business

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

1 person is looking at this business

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5269
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 17:16 PM
Found all personnel to be friendly and the office to be very pleasant. Appreciated the presence of Dr Walker after the teeth cleaning as that is not always the case in some other offices. Thank you
Jacqueline H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 10:17 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Walker for at least 15 years and Melissa has always been my hygienist. Melissa is always a pleasure to talk with and she does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Walker takes the time to explain if I have any questions. Would recommend to other people I know.
Shelia M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 09:47 AM
Everyone there is so kind and polite. Dr. Walton and Dr. Walker are great at their profession. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Lewis S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 11:05 AM
Happy with the results of my visit. Thank you Dr. Walker, and staff. See you in a couple of months.
Patricia H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/08/2015, 13:35 PM
The staff at Thomas Walker D.D.S. and Matthew Walton D.D.S, are always cheerful and very knowledgeable. Thank you for your hard work!!
Barbara D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/05/2015, 10:41 AM
Great Staff and Dr. Walton has been the best dentist that I've Ever been to. He's very patient and understanding when I can't Make my appointment due to caring for my son who has cancer. Staff is very friendly and cares for their patients.
Vickie L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/30/2015, 12:54 PM
Thomas Walker has been the dentist for my family for over 27 years, need I say more. The support staff are absolutely wonderful people. Dr. Walton has all the same qualities that I look for in a caretaker. He has recently done quality work for me. He has a great personality and operates a very perfessional office. Highly recommended.
Sharon B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 08:00 AM
Could not have asked for a nicer staff and wonderful dentist. Dr. Walker is a wonderful dentist. Great practice!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/23/2015, 09:19 AM
As always, a excellent experience. Staff always makes me feel welcome and asks about my family and my interests. No pain after the visit and I know my teeth are not easy to clean.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.