Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
264 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

http://www.alexanderdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Linderman Jeffrey A DDS
5.0
(38) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

Cynthia L Hovey, DDS - Hovey Cynthia L DDS
5.0
(7) · Dentists

8801 N Meridian St

(317) 844-8085
Dr. Brian P. Tate
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

1 person is looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

1 person is looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

1 person is looking at this business

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
264 reviews
5257
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wanda K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 12:52 PM
Melissa was great at cleaning my teeth Even sold me a new electric toothbrush which I think I'm going to love. Thanks so much Melissa!
Helen H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:42 AM
What a great place for any of your dental needs! They deliver a genuine level of concern and personalized care with every visit. Their sensational focus will make you feel as if you are the only one there! Dr. Walton actually takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns. Whether you have preventative, cosmetic, minor or major treatment, you will be pleased. I believe they are the best dental practice on the Southside!
Brian F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/23/2015, 03:18 AM
Very clean office and professional staff. Dr. Walton has a great demeanor and has the gift to pick up on the conversation you had 6 months ago. He has the latest equipment and tech there too!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 08:28 AM
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Walker, and now Dr. Walton, for many years. This office has an all-star staff of professionals! They make you feel at ease almost immediately, which is tough to do in a Dentist Chair! I would recommend this dental practice, and especially Dr. Tom Walker and Dr. Matt Walton, to all my friends and family. They have created a truly caring, positive environment.
Shirley K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/18/2015, 11:25 AM
Everything went well, everyone was very polite, they did a good job. Would highly recommend this doctor & staff for the work they do./
Geoffrey K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/18/2015, 06:24 AM
My family has been going to see Dr. Walker for our dental needs for 20 years. He was always professional and gave us options for care that included less expensive choices to try. I never felt as if he needed a payment on his car when he was telling me what I needed done. Dr. Walker has never done me wrong and if he says Dr. Walton is a good dentist I believe him and will continue to see Dr. Walton. I have seen Dr. Walton several times now and find him to be professional as well. I have not had any issues with his work and will continue to see him. I have been to other dentists and some of them seemed like they needed a Mercedes payment that day with the things they wanted to do. It is not like that at Dr. Walker and Dr. Walton family dentistry. I have no family or friendly affiliation with either of them and only see them when my teeth need attention.
Barbara G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 17:16 PM
Found all personnel to be friendly and the office to be very pleasant. Appreciated the presence of Dr Walker after the teeth cleaning as that is not always the case in some other offices. Thank you
Jacqueline H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 10:17 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Walker for at least 15 years and Melissa has always been my hygienist. Melissa is always a pleasure to talk with and she does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Walker takes the time to explain if I have any questions. Would recommend to other people I know.
Shelia M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/01/2015, 09:47 AM
Everyone there is so kind and polite. Dr. Walton and Dr. Walker are great at their profession. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.