Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
264 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

http://www.alexanderdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Linderman Jeffrey A DDS
5.0
(38) · Dentists
Dr. Brian P. Tate
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123
Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079
James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
Stephen D. Brown
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7780 Michigan Rd

(317) 872-3666
Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
264 reviews
5257
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/24/2015, 05:48 AM
We love their office staff too
Edward V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/19/2015, 05:48 AM
Everyone is courteous and on time.
Gerald L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 05:38 AM
I have been going to Dr. Walker for a number of years, and have the utmost respect for him. I credit him with saving me a great deal of pain as he was the one who discovered some serious problems, and took immediate steps to get me to a surgeon who was able to take steps to keep anything more serious from happening. I know he is semi-retired,but I am not looking forward to the day when his office will say he is officially stepping aside. Not sure what I will do then. Thanks, Dr. Walker for really caring about your patience, and taking good care of them.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ronald K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 05:00 AM
Dr. Walton did a good job taking care of my tooth.
Ron A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 08:27 AM
Called the office on Monday with a bad toothache and they got me in right away. Dr Walker and his staff did a great job and got me to a specialist the next day. Thanks for your help in a real time of need.
Sally L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 09:46 AM
Highly recommend Dr Walton and his staff, to whomever is needing a knowledgeable, kind, and caring Dentist.
Ronald D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 05:56 AM
Dr. Walton and Staff are courteous and attentive to each patient and provide superb dental care. I would recommend Walton Dentistry without any hesitation.
Ashley B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 04:30 AM
I am proud to be a patient at Walton and Walker Family Dentistry. It is very clean. The staff is well organized and friendly. Make an appointment for your next teeth cleaning today! :-)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:30 AM
Melissa was very thorough and gave me some good tips. Dr. Walton was very personable as well. I'm very pleased and plan to return again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.