Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
276 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hoosier Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(149) · Pediatric Dentists

11876 Olio Rd

(317) 516-5184
Dr. Brian P. Tate
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

1 person is looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

4 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
Nancy K Pruett
5.0
(102) · Dental

g

(317) 284-1850

2 people are looking at this business

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5269
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 05:56 AM
Dr. Walton and Staff are courteous and attentive to each patient and provide superb dental care. I would recommend Walton Dentistry without any hesitation.
Ashley B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 04:30 AM
I am proud to be a patient at Walton and Walker Family Dentistry. It is very clean. The staff is well organized and friendly. Make an appointment for your next teeth cleaning today! :-)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:30 AM
Melissa was very thorough and gave me some good tips. Dr. Walton was very personable as well. I'm very pleased and plan to return again!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Wanda K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 12:52 PM
Melissa was great at cleaning my teeth Even sold me a new electric toothbrush which I think I'm going to love. Thanks so much Melissa!
Helen H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:42 AM
What a great place for any of your dental needs! They deliver a genuine level of concern and personalized care with every visit. Their sensational focus will make you feel as if you are the only one there! Dr. Walton actually takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns. Whether you have preventative, cosmetic, minor or major treatment, you will be pleased. I believe they are the best dental practice on the Southside!
Brian F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 03:18 AM
Very clean office and professional staff. Dr. Walton has a great demeanor and has the gift to pick up on the conversation you had 6 months ago. He has the latest equipment and tech there too!
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/22/2015, 08:28 AM
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Walker, and now Dr. Walton, for many years. This office has an all-star staff of professionals! They make you feel at ease almost immediately, which is tough to do in a Dentist Chair! I would recommend this dental practice, and especially Dr. Tom Walker and Dr. Matt Walton, to all my friends and family. They have created a truly caring, positive environment.
Shirley K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 11:25 AM
Everything went well, everyone was very polite, they did a good job. Would highly recommend this doctor & staff for the work they do./
Geoffrey K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 06:24 AM
My family has been going to see Dr. Walker for our dental needs for 20 years. He was always professional and gave us options for care that included less expensive choices to try. I never felt as if he needed a payment on his car when he was telling me what I needed done. Dr. Walker has never done me wrong and if he says Dr. Walton is a good dentist I believe him and will continue to see Dr. Walton. I have seen Dr. Walton several times now and find him to be professional as well. I have not had any issues with his work and will continue to see him. I have been to other dentists and some of them seemed like they needed a Mercedes payment that day with the things they wanted to do. It is not like that at Dr. Walker and Dr. Walton family dentistry. I have no family or friendly affiliation with either of them and only see them when my teeth need attention.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.