Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
316 reviews
|Dentists|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

http://www.alexanderdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(58) · Dental

1480 West Southport Rd Suite A, Indianapolis, IN, 46217

(317) 300-9124

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(308) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

7780 Michigan Rd

(317) 872-3666
About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5307
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 286 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/19/2015, 09:46 AM
Highly recommend Dr Walton and his staff, to whomever is needing a knowledgeable, kind, and caring Dentist.
Ronald D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/09/2015, 05:56 AM
Dr. Walton and Staff are courteous and attentive to each patient and provide superb dental care. I would recommend Walton Dentistry without any hesitation.
Ashley B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 04:30 AM
I am proud to be a patient at Walton and Walker Family Dentistry. It is very clean. The staff is well organized and friendly. Make an appointment for your next teeth cleaning today! :-)
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:30 AM
Melissa was very thorough and gave me some good tips. Dr. Walton was very personable as well. I'm very pleased and plan to return again!
Wanda K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/08/2015, 12:52 PM
Melissa was great at cleaning my teeth Even sold me a new electric toothbrush which I think I'm going to love. Thanks so much Melissa!
Helen H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:42 AM
What a great place for any of your dental needs! They deliver a genuine level of concern and personalized care with every visit. Their sensational focus will make you feel as if you are the only one there! Dr. Walton actually takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns. Whether you have preventative, cosmetic, minor or major treatment, you will be pleased. I believe they are the best dental practice on the Southside!
Brian F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/23/2015, 03:18 AM
Very clean office and professional staff. Dr. Walton has a great demeanor and has the gift to pick up on the conversation you had 6 months ago. He has the latest equipment and tech there too!
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 08:28 AM
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Walker, and now Dr. Walton, for many years. This office has an all-star staff of professionals! They make you feel at ease almost immediately, which is tough to do in a Dentist Chair! I would recommend this dental practice, and especially Dr. Tom Walker and Dr. Matt Walton, to all my friends and family. They have created a truly caring, positive environment.
Shirley K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/18/2015, 11:25 AM
Everything went well, everyone was very polite, they did a good job. Would highly recommend this doctor & staff for the work they do./
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.