Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
276 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

3 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

4 people are looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

3 people are looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

6 people are looking at this business

Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093

1 person is looking at this business

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5269
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 09:01 AM
Dr. Walton and his staff never fail to make me feel comfortable and appreciated and certain that I'm getting proper care for my teeth.
Delsie B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 03:47 AM
Deenieb Briskey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 17:33 PM
Dr. Walker has been my dentist for over 30 years and I appreciate his honesty and excellent work. The staff also are very good and attentive. They remember me and my family and always ask about everyone, especially Kim, who has been "my" hygienist for several years now. I will continue to be Dr. Walker's patient for as long as he is "on active duty." Thank you!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Shirley S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 13:44 PM
My husband & I have been patients here for over a decade. Love Dr. Walker & his staff! Ms. Jennifer is always pleasant to deal with :-)
Amy M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 08:56 AM
Very happy with the staff they were all so nice.
Alexander Dentistry on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2014, 15:56 PM
ahappypatient411 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/30/2011, 00:29 AM
ahappypatient411 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 19:28 PM
I am a gagger. Ugh. Alexander Dentistry really catered to this problem. They were able to take external bitewing x-rays so that I had no problem with gagging at all. I received a great cleaning in a great atmosphere. Thanks for taking the time and care to make my experience non-stressful.
tammyalexanderfuller on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/24/2011, 13:06 PM
Dr. Alexander is a family's dentist. She has a gentle yet professional bedside manner that puts you at ease. She has taken care of me for 14 years (I followed her from IU school of denistry). I've had crown work, fillings, cleanings, whitenings and sealants. She also has taken care of my teenagers since they were born and they have never feared the dentist! Now my 4 year old wants to be a dentist after having her first full cleaning with Dr. Alexander. She can't wait to get her teeth cleaned again! Staff is amazing--friendly, professional, caring. High recommend this Christian business. Location is great too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.