Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
276 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hoosier Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(149) · Pediatric Dentists

11876 Olio Rd

(317) 516-5184
Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry
5.0
(31) · Dental

1480 W Southport Rd

(317) 300-9124

3 people are looking at this business

Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

2 people are looking at this business

Dunbar Dentistry, P.c.
5.0
(54) · Dentists

5570 Pebble Village Ln Ste 100

(317) 867-0808
Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(6) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716

1 person is looking at this business

Alford and Resmer Orthodontics
5.0
(209) · Dentists

16000 Prosperity Dr

(317) 774-8480

3 people are looking at this business

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5269
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/23/2015, 02:50 AM
Everything went along smoothly and Melissa and I always have nice coversations.
Shirley D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 12:44 PM
I appreciated the courteous and professional staff. I have always received good care and never received unnecessary, costly procedures.
Jeice S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/01/2015, 11:21 AM
Dr. Walton is a very special kind of dentist. My children are very comfortable with him and actually don't give me a hard time when it's "The day".
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Susan W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/01/2015, 08:35 AM
Always look forward to Kim cleaning my teeth. She takes time to keep my teeth healthy. Dr. Walker examines after she cleans. Whenever he needs to do further work he makes sure I don't have pain and wants to know if feeling any. He and Kim always wash before applying gloves which I truly appreciate. The office staff are friendly and do a great job with appointment reminders, billings, and scheduling our appointments. Once in the office they are prompt on getting me into doing the work on my teeth.
Barbara D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/30/2015, 01:45 AM
Dr. Walton and Staff are very friendly and always knows My needs. Very courteous, professional and would recommend To my family and friends!
Kathleen R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/26/2015, 13:49 PM
Dr. Walton's office is a great balance of friendly and professional. My routine xrays and cleaning took about 45 minutes. Vicky is very personable but never overbearing or pushy. She works quickly but very thoroughly, and keeps her patient's comfort and interest in mind. Dr. Walton is also pleasant but professional. Good combination for an often intimidating experience. The front office staff is very friendly and flexible. I never feel uncomfortable with any of them. I feel appreciated as a patient.
Karol M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 14:27 PM
Dr. Walton and his assistant were both very polite. They checked on me often during my visit getting a crown to make sure I was doing ok or if I needed a break.
Robert L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 13:26 PM
you will like these people
Carrie B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/18/2015, 08:03 AM
So I moved to Greenwood from out of state and had not been to see a dentist in quite some time. Unfortunately this became a bit of a crisis situation and I needed more than a cleaning to help get me back on track. Dr. Walton and his staff were absolutely PHENOMENAL and FABULOUS!! They answered all of my question, and checked in after my procedure to make sure all was going the way that it was supposed to. He is worth the trip even if you don't live on the South Side/Johnson County. Carrie B.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.