Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex Goodman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
332 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, TN 38401

842 Hatcher Ln, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 388-4315

https://www.alexgoodmandmd.com/meet-the-dentist.html

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(283) · Dental
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

228 Pulaski St

(931) 762-3901
5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
About

At the office of Dr. Alex Goodman in Columbia, Tennessee, we want you to keep your smile for a lifetime. That is why we strive to make it such a comfortable, professional and clean dental practice. We believe that by providing patients with an experienced, skillful, caring, and friendly place to receive regular dental care we can encourage you to take positive steps for your oral health. When you visit our office regularly for preventive dentistry, you can avoid the pitfalls that often rob some of their brilliant and healthy smiles.We believe every patient deserves the best treatment, so we take our time with you and never treat you like a number. Our focus is always on how well we can treat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5326
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ann E. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Ann E. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 01:49 AM
I was treated like royalty!! I did not have to wait and I feel like everything was done very professionally with great explanations by everyone! I understood what needed to be done to get my teeth healthy again!! Explanations were given with concern and very professionally!! I for the first time in my life I actually enjoyed my visit!
Karen B. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Karen B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 05:18 AM
I really like everyone who works here. Dr. Goodman is a great Dentist and Lorrie Primm is wonderful. Everyone makes you feel like family. I will truly miss them if they do not get on the insurance plan Maury County Schools have changed to. It will break my heart to leave because I have been a patient there for so long but unfortunately I have to go to provider in network.
Laura S. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Laura S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 04:54 AM
met the staff, loved everyone.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jackie D. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Jackie D. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 06:28 AM
Great visit! Beautiful new office! Everyone is very professional and so nice it makes my visits with Dr. Goodman's office extremely enjoyable!
Deborah P. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Deborah P. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 06:31 AM
Nice to see Laurie and Miranda, also Dr. Goodman and Elaine were friendly and easy to talk to. I felt comfortable.
Patricia D. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Patricia D. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 01:56 AM
I really liked the spirit I felt when I entered the office and glad to have Marinda to clean my teeth. Dr. Goodman is very professional and I was appreciative of his evaluation of my teeth situtation. I appreciate him also bearing with me and my questions .
Barbara W. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Barbara W. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:52 AM
Elaine is the sweetest and most helpful receptionist I know. She makes you feel welcome and I see her as an exceptional person. My hygienist is always very nice and makes me feel comfortable. Of course Dr. Goodman is also a friendly person, making the whole visit a positive experience.
Sandra F. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Sandra F. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 06:58 AM
I had to wait for my appointment but there was an emergency. This was my first visit and you made me feel very comfortable.
Laura T. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Laura T. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 02:19 AM
Everyone in the office is very nice and inviting
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.