Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex Goodman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
332 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

842 Hatcher Ln, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 388-4315

https://www.alexgoodmandmd.com/meet-the-dentist.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

228 Pulaski St

(931) 762-3901
5.0
(2) · Dentists

602 College St W

(931) 433-5735
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(380) · Dental

2214 Memorial Blvd

(615) 809-2742
About

At the office of Dr. Alex Goodman in Columbia, Tennessee, we want you to keep your smile for a lifetime. That is why we strive to make it such a comfortable, professional and clean dental practice. We believe that by providing patients with an experienced, skillful, caring, and friendly place to receive regular dental care we can encourage you to take positive steps for your oral health. When you visit our office regularly for preventive dentistry, you can avoid the pitfalls that often rob some of their brilliant and healthy smiles.We believe every patient deserves the best treatment, so we take our time with you and never treat you like a number. Our focus is always on how well we can treat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5326
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
William P. review for Alex Goodman DMD
William P. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/11/2017, 02:46 AM
everyone that works there is awesome. I felt very comfortable and was not scared like I usually am at the dentist.
Martha G. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Martha G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:33 AM
Very satisfied. He takes time to answer all questions.
Caroline B. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Caroline B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:16 AM
Dr. Goodman is friendly, professional, and very open/honest with his exam and findings. The hygienest is delicate and efficient with her cleaning. The office is very clean. I definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Carrol S. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Carrol S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:16 AM
Excellent dentist and staff!
Cheryl W. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Cheryl W. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:09 AM
good service very nice people
Shirley G. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Shirley G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/10/2017, 05:22 AM
Wonderful dental office. I always receive excellent care. Staff are friendly and always make me feel at home..I rate this office a 10++++
Kate B. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Kate B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 07:30 AM
Exceptional care and outstanding staff-always a stress free experience.
Patricia W. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Patricia W. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 07:09 AM
The front desk person is friendly, courteous, professional. Amanda is so sweet, gentle during exam, and very personable. Dr. Goodman is professional, knowledgeable and down to earth. They are on time for my appointments which I really appreciate. I have an overall good experience at this office.
Sandra A. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Sandra A. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 01:10 AM
My first visit to Dr. Goodman's dentistry came about by a friends referral. I was very pleased with my initial visit to receive a cleaning & a consultation by Dr. Goodman. The staff were quite polite & highly professional. Dr. Goodman was warm & has a great sense of humor. It is evident that he enjoys his profession & wants his patients to feel comfortable as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Goodman & his staff to friends & family. Thank you & your staff for being so hospitable & caring. I look forward to my next visit !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.