Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex Goodman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
332 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

842 Hatcher Ln, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 388-4315

https://www.alexgoodmandmd.com/meet-the-dentist.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
5.0
(1) · Dental

3189 Lebanon Pike

(615) 376-0011
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

228 Pulaski St

(931) 762-3901
About

At the office of Dr. Alex Goodman in Columbia, Tennessee, we want you to keep your smile for a lifetime. That is why we strive to make it such a comfortable, professional and clean dental practice. We believe that by providing patients with an experienced, skillful, caring, and friendly place to receive regular dental care we can encourage you to take positive steps for your oral health. When you visit our office regularly for preventive dentistry, you can avoid the pitfalls that often rob some of their brilliant and healthy smiles.We believe every patient deserves the best treatment, so we take our time with you and never treat you like a number. Our focus is always on how well we can treat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5326
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Teresa H. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Teresa H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:44 AM
Great atmosphere with awesome doctor and staff
Delores K. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Delores K. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:25 AM
Husband and I both switched to Dr. Goodman after not feeling the 'connect' with previous dentist and staff. Prices for cleaning & procedures also within reason. Dr. Goodman refers to local dental specialist instead of sending you out of town. His explanation of your dental issue/health also very understandable. His support staff seem to have best interest of patient at heart. Husband & I both felt the 'connect' on our first visits.
Donna C. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Donna C. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 02:33 AM
Everyone is very nice and polite!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Elizabeth S. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Elizabeth S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 01:02 AM
Courteous staff, relaxing surroundings, I had complete confidence in my dental hygienist and dentist. Over all pleasant and pleasing experience.
Cheryl W. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Cheryl W. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:17 AM
Dr Goodman is a great dentist
Mary T. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Mary T. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 02:35 AM
This was my first visit. The staff was friendly and the wait time was short. Dr. Goodman was professional and caring. He explained his recommendations and was not pushy. We both have the same goal-to keep my teeth healthy.
Shelia M. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Shelia M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 08:06 AM
Dr. Goodman worked me in his busy day when I broke a front tooth. The tooth broken off below the gum line with an exposed nerve. It required a root canal, a post, and a crown to repair that empty place in my mouth; but I now have on a temp. crown and it looks and feels great.
Shirley G. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Shirley G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 02:56 AM
Great team at Dr Goodman's office. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Cynthia P. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Cynthia P. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 06:45 AM
Wonderfu,l friendly, professional staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.