Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex Goodman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
332 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

842 Hatcher Ln, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 388-4315

https://www.alexgoodmandmd.com/meet-the-dentist.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

228 Pulaski St

(931) 762-3901
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(286) · Dental
About

At the office of Dr. Alex Goodman in Columbia, Tennessee, we want you to keep your smile for a lifetime. That is why we strive to make it such a comfortable, professional and clean dental practice. We believe that by providing patients with an experienced, skillful, caring, and friendly place to receive regular dental care we can encourage you to take positive steps for your oral health. When you visit our office regularly for preventive dentistry, you can avoid the pitfalls that often rob some of their brilliant and healthy smiles.We believe every patient deserves the best treatment, so we take our time with you and never treat you like a number. Our focus is always on how well we can treat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5326
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Deborah F. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Deborah F. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 03:14 AM
Everyone was so friendly and the environment was comfortable and professional!
Dorothy R. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Dorothy R. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 04:57 AM
Wonderful people. The hygienist is special she is so gentle and wonderful lady.
Cathy P. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Cathy P. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 03:11 AM
Very friendly and professional dental office - happy with the services provided.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jackie D. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Jackie D. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 04:25 AM
Dr. Goodman and his office staff members are always very nice and professional and provide our family with an exceptional level of dental care. The office itself is immaculate, beautifully decorated, and very comfortable. Our visits to Dr. Alex Goodman's office are always a pleasure and we have confidence that we are getting the best care possible.
Shirley G. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Shirley G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:16 AM
All the staff at Dr Goodman's practice are outstanding. Staff are very pleasant..I have full confidence that I receive the best dental care..
Darlene I. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Darlene I. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 03:28 AM
Lori was great as usual, Dr. Goodman looked in on me, made a few recommendations,always a pleasant office visit!
Anthony H. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Anthony H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 02:57 AM
Dr. Goodman came highly recommended by friends of my wife. After my first visit I now know why. Out of the gate I know I can trust Dr Goodman to take care of my teeth without performing uneccessary work. He and his staff are very professional with a down-home feel.
Amanda S. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Amanda S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 07:13 AM
Love everyone at Dr. Goodman's office! Always a pleasant and efficient experience!
David H. review for Alex Goodman DMD
David H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 03:34 AM
I really appreciated the doc telling me to raise my hand if he hurt me or I needed anything. I have never had a doc tell me this before.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.