Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex Goodman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
332 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, TN 38401

842 Hatcher Ln, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 388-4315

https://www.alexgoodmandmd.com/meet-the-dentist.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

228 Pulaski St

(931) 762-3901
5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
5.0
(2) · Dentists

602 College St W

(931) 433-5735
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
About

At the office of Dr. Alex Goodman in Columbia, Tennessee, we want you to keep your smile for a lifetime. That is why we strive to make it such a comfortable, professional and clean dental practice. We believe that by providing patients with an experienced, skillful, caring, and friendly place to receive regular dental care we can encourage you to take positive steps for your oral health. When you visit our office regularly for preventive dentistry, you can avoid the pitfalls that often rob some of their brilliant and healthy smiles.We believe every patient deserves the best treatment, so we take our time with you and never treat you like a number. Our focus is always on how well we can treat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5326
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Teresa H. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Teresa H. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 06:58 AM
Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcomed. My cleaning was one of the best ever! Thank you!
Edward E. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Edward E. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 02:59 AM
Dr Goodman and Marilyn the hygienist were very helpful and professional.
Darlene I. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Darlene I. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 06:54 AM
Just the second time I met Dr. Goodman , makes you feel confortabe, relaxed, highly recommend your office.Nice to see Lori Primm,she is always a pleasure,Miranda assistsd me with futher appointments.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Stephanie B. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Stephanie B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 04:38 AM
Everything was excellent everyone was very nice and cheerful !!!! I was very impressed with the work that was done and I will definitely recommend their dental services to family and friend !!!! 😊 😊
Nancy A. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Nancy A. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 01:13 AM
Excellent. I'm extremely pleased with dr Goodman and staff.
Shirley G. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Shirley G. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/18/2015, 04:50 AM
Iam a new patient at Dr. Goodman's practice and was very impressed on my initial visit. The office is beautiful. Dr. Goodman and his staff were friendly and very professional. I felt very comfortable. The atmosphere is like being at home. I am very confident that Dr. Goodman and his staff will provide me with excellent dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Goodman's dental practice and give it a rating of 5 star plus...
Faye W. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Faye W. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 07:43 AM
Miranda did my cleaning and was very efficient, gentle and friendly. Lovely office.
Sherry D. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Sherry D. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/04/2015, 07:24 AM
Great First visit and meeting with Dr Alex Goodman in his beautiful new office. And you have the best and gentlest hygienists ever. Thank you Miranda and Lori.
Brad M. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Brad M. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/04/2015, 02:34 AM
Everyone is extremely friendly. They don't try to push anything on you. Just overall great experience at the dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.