Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex Goodman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
332 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, TN 38401

842 Hatcher Ln, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 388-4315

https://www.alexgoodmandmd.com/meet-the-dentist.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

228 Pulaski St

(931) 762-3901
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011

2 people are looking at this business

About

At the office of Dr. Alex Goodman in Columbia, Tennessee, we want you to keep your smile for a lifetime. That is why we strive to make it such a comfortable, professional and clean dental practice. We believe that by providing patients with an experienced, skillful, caring, and friendly place to receive regular dental care we can encourage you to take positive steps for your oral health. When you visit our office regularly for preventive dentistry, you can avoid the pitfalls that often rob some of their brilliant and healthy smiles.We believe every patient deserves the best treatment, so we take our time with you and never treat you like a number. Our focus is always on how well we can treat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5326
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen O. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Colleen O. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 07:11 AM
You have AWESOME folks working there.
Martha H. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Martha H. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 04:15 AM
I FELT AS IF I HAD BEEN GOING TO THIS DENTIST FOR A LONG TIME AND THE REST OF STAFF DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. I AM VERY PLEASED.
George W. review for Alex Goodman DMD
George W. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 06:19 AM
The one negative comment I would make is Dr. Goodman refused to prescribe painkillers for me after the appointment, saying there'd be little pain, and Advil would take care of it. Unfortunately that was rather optimistic, and I spent a very fitful night, unable to sleep because of the discomfort. I understand that prescription drug abuse happens, but I am not one of those people (I don't even drink alcohol), and I would have appreciated the relief, not to mention a good night's sleep. Surely he could have limited the prescription to a finite amount of pills, with no refill, if he had such concerns. I'll definitely be more insistent after my next procedure.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jacqueline B. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Jacqueline B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 05:01 AM
Dr. Goodman and his staff are always friendly and helpful during my dental exam/visit to their office. It is and enjoyable experience and I appreciate them all so much!
Barbara W. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Barbara W. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 07:43 AM
I found all of you to be very warm and friendly. Enjoyed being there and especially how nice you all are.
Debbie L. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Debbie L. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 01:35 AM
I did not receive an appointment reminder as I have in the past.
Jackie D. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Jackie D. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

08/25/2014, 06:26 AM
Great team. Very professional. Enjoyable visit.
Linda M. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Linda M. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

05/31/2014, 01:13 AM
excellent staff and service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.